Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Thünker, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Stefan.Thuenker@Lkos.de
Thurau, Nadine Bevos 2020 0541 501 2020 Nadine.Thurau@lkos.de
Thye, Jürgen Soziales 2.4 3014 0541 501 3014 Juergen.Thye@Lkos.de
Thye, Niklas Service 1.1 9207 0541 501 9207 Niklas.Thye@lkos.de
Thyen-Mersch, C. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05901 9581 17 Thyen-Mersch@massarbeit.de
Tiaden, Christoph Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Tiek, Jürgen Service 1.5 05439 94020 Juergen.Tiek@Lkos.de
Tiemann, Anja Soziales 2.3 3020 0541 501 3420 Anja.Tiemann@Lkos.de
Tilgner-Eichhorn, Carolina Gesundheit 8.1 BSB 218 0541 501 9121 Carolina.Tilgner-Eichhorn@Lkos.de
Tisjatzki, W. MaßArbeit 4194 0541 501 4394 Tisjatzki@massarbeit.de
Többe, Gudrun Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 942630 Gudrun.Toebbe@Lkos.de
Többen, Daniel Service 1.4 I.35/I.36 0541 501 2256 Daniel.Toebben@Lkos.de
Toennes, Oliver Service 1.5 1079 0175 5703089 Oliver.Toennes@lkos.de
Topphoff, Josef Umwelt 7.1 4006 0541 501 4606 Josef.Topphoff@Lkos.de
Torliene, Bernhard Jugend 3.2 253 0541 501 9422 Bernhard.Torliene@lkos.de
Tospann-Knuf, Karin Planen und Bauen 6.2 4069 0541 501 4669 Karin.Tospann-Knuf@lkos.de
Treppschuh, Lilian Sheyda Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9454 Treppschuh@lkos.de
Trienen, Dr. Silvia VHS 3077 0541 501 3477 Silvia.Trienen@vhs-osland.de
Trottnow, Nina VHS 0171 2287136 Nina.Trottnow@vhs-osland.de
Trunt, Volker Ordnung 5 4107 0541 501 4107 Volker.Trunt@lkos.de
Trütken, Andreas Jugend 3.0 3179 0541 501 3579 Andreas.Truetken@Lkos.de
Tschernow, Lena Kommunalaufsicht 11.3 2004 0541 501 2204 Lena.Tschernow@Lkos.de
Tschersich, M. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05473 9576 19 tschersichm@massarbeit.de
Tschersich, Thorsten Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 tschersich@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Tschöke, Anna-Lena 05461–83222 Anna-Lena.Tschoeke@stadt-bramsche.de

Seiten