Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Treppschuh, Lilian Sheyda Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9454 Treppschuh@lkos.de
Trienen, Dr. Silvia VHS 3077 0541 501-3477 Silvia.Trienen@vhs-osland.de
Trunt, Volker Ordnung 5 4107 0541 501-4107 Volker.Trunt@lkos.de
Trütken, Andreas Jugend 3.0 3179 0541 501-3579 Andreas.Truetken@Lkos.de
Tschernow, Lena Kommunalaufsicht 11.3 2004 0541 501-2204 Lena.Tschernow@Lkos.de
Tschersich, M. MaßArbeit 05473/9576-0 tschersichm@massarbeit.de
Tschersich, Thorsten Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 tschersich@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Tschöke, Anna-Lena 05461–83222 Anna-Lena.Tschoeke@stadt-bramsche.de
Tubée, Ursula Service 1.4 I.24/I.25 0541 501-2258 Ursula.Tubee@Lkos.de
Twele, Eberhard Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 98223613 twele@bbs-os-brinkstr.de
Uçkan, Miraç Straßen 9.1 4093 0541 501-4093 Uckan@lkos.de
Uffmann, Sandra 05422 965600
Uhlenbusch, Astrid Umwelt 7 4002 0541 501-4002 uhlenbusch@lkos.de
Uhlmannsiek, Insa 05472 / 401 - 125 uhlmannsiek@bad-essen.de
Ulbert, Patrick WiGOS 4207 0541 501-4207 Ulbert@wigos.de
Ulrich, Esther VHS 05439 6039 248 Esther.Ulrich@vhs-osland.de
Umansky, Dimitrij Ref. S 3063 0541 501-3463 Dimitrij.Umansky@lkos.de
Unland, N. Ordnung 5.2 2172 0541 501-2372
Urban, J. MaßArbeit 05461 8822-21 UrbanJ@massarbeit.de
UWG-Fraktion UWG-Fraktion 2078B 0541 501-2278 fraktion@uwg-lkos.de
Vahrenhorst, Andrea VHS 3077 0541 501-3077 Andrea.Vahrenhorst@vhs-osland.de
Vallo, Silke 05471 808 14 vallo@bohmte.de
van Benthem, Jutta Jugend 3.2 3162 0541 501-3562 Jutta.vanBenthem@Lkos.de
van der Schüür, Bärbel Straßen 9.1 4095 0541 501-4695 Baerbel.vanderSchueuer@lkos.de
van Kampen, Annegret Service 1.5 E.10/E.11/E.12 0541 501-2438 Annegret.vanKampen@lkos.de

Seiten