Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Brinkmann, Jana Ausbildung 2057 0541 501-2057 Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brockhaus, Anne VHS 05439 962352 brockhaus@bersenbrueck.de
Brockmeyer, Gabriele MaßArbeit 4195 0541 501-4195 brockmeyerg@massarbeit.de
Brockmeyer, Marc Service 1.5 1079 0541 501-1079 Marc.Brockmeyer@Lkos.de
Bröffel, Manuela Soziales 2.3 3021 0541 501-3021 Manuela.Broeffel@lkos.de
Brölhorst, Sabine Service 1.5 2001 0541 501-2001 Sabine.Broelhorst@lkos.de
Brower-Rabinowitsch, Dr. Kathrin Gesundheit 8.2 0541 501-8130 Kathrin.Brower-Rabinowitsch@lkos.de
Brüggemann, Frank Jugend 3.4 3213 0541 501-3213 Frank.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Brüggemann, Katrin Jugend 3.2 0541 5019434 Katrin.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Bruhn, Dr. Frank Veterinärdienst 10.3 2157 0541 501-2157 Frank.Bruhn@lkos.de
Brümmer, R. MaßArbeit 05472 40153
Brundiers, Susanne VHS 0541 5005616 Susanne.Brundiers@vhs-osland.de
Brune-Kollat, Berenike Veterinärdienst 10.1 2154 0541 501-2354 Berenike.Brune-Kollat@lkos.de
Brunner-Strepp, Dr. Brigitte Gesundheit 8.3 2121 0541 501-2121 Brigitte.Brunner-Strepp@lkos.de
Bruns, A. MaßArbeit 05431-85177-13
Bruns, Gerald Planen und Bauen 6.3 4057 0541 501-4057 Gerald.Bruns@lkos.de
Buchberger, Doris Medienzentrum Osnabrück 0541 6094443 db@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de
Büchter, Lena Jugend 3.1 3188a 0541 501-3788 Lena.Buechter@lkos.de
Buck, Frank Straßen 9.3 k.A Frank.Buck@Lkos.de
Bücker, D. Soziales 2.5 0541 501-7723
Budke, Annica Soziales 2.1 3039 0541 501-3439 Annica.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Carolin Gesundheit 8.4 0541 501-8320 Carolin.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93510 Monika.Budke@lkos.de
Buermann, Angelika Soziales 2.5 4178 0541 501-4378 buermann@massarbeit.de
Buhlrich, Frauke Service 1.5 2040 0541 501-2040 Frauke.Buhlrich@lkos.de

Seiten