Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Brinkmann, D. Soziales 2.5 14 05422 96257 26 BrinkmannD@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, Jana Service 1 Vergabe I.33/I.34 0541 501 2444 Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brockhaus, Anne VHS 05439 962352 brockhaus@bersenbrueck.de
Brockmeyer, Gabriele MaßArbeit 4195 0541 501 4195 brockmeyerg@massarbeit.de
Brockmeyer, Marc Service 1.5 1079 0541 501 1079 Marc.Brockmeyer@Lkos.de
Bröffel, Manuela Soziales 2.3 3021 0541 501 3021 Manuela.Broeffel@lkos.de
Brölhorst, Sabine Service 1.5 E.16 0541 501 2001 Sabine.Broelhorst@lkos.de
Brosda, M. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 0541 6929661 Brosda@massarbeit.de
Brüggemann, Frank Jugend 3.4 3213 0541 501 3213 Frank.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Bruhn, Dr. Frank Veterinärdienst 10.3 2157 0541 501 2157 Frank.Bruhn@lkos.de
Brümmer, R. MaßArbeit 05472 40153 bruemmer@badessen.de
Brune-Kollat, Berenike Veterinärdienst 10.3 2154 0541 501 2354 Berenike.Brune-Kollat@lkos.de
Brunner-Strepp, Dr. Brigitte Gesundheit 8.3 2121 0541 501 2121 Brigitte.Brunner-Strepp@lkos.de
Bruns, A. MaßArbeit 1 05431 85177 13 Brunsand@massarbeit.de
Bruns, Gerald Planen und Bauen 6.3 4065 0541 501 4065 Gerald.Bruns@lkos.de
Buchberger, Doris Planen und Bauen 6.1 4101 0541 501 4101 Doris.Buchberger@lkos.de
Büchter, L. Soziales 2.5 2.06 05461 8822 20 Buechter@massarbeit.de
Bücker, D. Soziales 2.5 18 05401 4800 23 BueckerD@massarbeit.de
Bücker, Sabrina VHS 3093 0541 501 3893 Sabrina.Buecker@vhs-osland.de
Budke, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93510 Monika.Budke@lkos.de
Buermann, A. Soziales 2.5 4178 0541 501 4378 buermann@massarbeit.de
Buhr, Thomas Veterinärdienst 10.1 1.13 0541 501 8558 Thomas.Buhr@lkos.de
Bührmann, Michael Service 1.5 05472 1622 Michael.Buehrmann@lkos.de
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen Bündnis90 Die Grünen-Fraktion 2077 0541 501-2077 fraktion@gruene-lkos.de
Burgard, Britta VHS 3079 0541 501 3479 Britta.Burgard@vhs-osland.de

Seiten