Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wenker, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 wenker@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Wenzel, Annette Planen und Bauen 6.1 4069 0541 501-4069 Annette.Wenzel@Lkos.de
Weretycki, Agnes Gesundheit 8.5 HS 0541 501-8203 Agnes.Weretycki@Lkos.de
Werner, Teresa VHS 0175 5376685 Werner@vhs-osland.de
Werries, Ingeborg VHS 0541 50056 16 Ingeborg.Werries@vhs-osland.de
Weßling, Sarah Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 94260 Sarah.Wessling@Lkos.de
Wessel, Alexandra Ausbildung 0541 501-9236 Alexandra.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Andreas Soziales 2.4 3009 0541 501-3409 Andreas.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Annalena Ausbildung Hochschule Annalena.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel-Bothe, Andrea Umwelt 7.1 4004 0541 501-4604 Andrea.Wessel-Bothe@Lkos.de
Wesseler, Silke Service 1.2 2143 0541 501-2143 wesseler@lkos.de
Wesselkämper, Klaus Straßen 9.3 k.A Klaus.Wesselkaemper@Lkos.de
Wessels, Sabine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05403 73150 Sabine.Wessels@lkos.de
West, Alina Ausbildung 0541 501-9208 Alina.West@lkos.de
Westerfeld, Kathrin Gesundheit 8.6 0541 501-8017 Kathrin.Westerfeld@lkos.de
Westerhoff, Ludger Ordnung 5.3 3170 0541 501-3170 Ludger.Westerhoff@Lkos.de
Westkott, Susanne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 961450 Susanne.Westkott@lkos.de
Westphal, Brunhilde Ordnung 5.1 1000 20000 Brunhilde.Westphal@Lkos.de
Wibbelmann, K. MaßArbeit 05473 957614
Wichmann, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wichote, T. MaßArbeit 05402 404-104
Wiebrock, Eckhard WiGOS 4201 0541 501-4201 Wiebrock@wigos.de
Wieczorek, Iris Kreiskasse 11.2 2010 0541 501-2210 Iris.Wieczorek@lkos.de
Wiemann, Claus Gesundheit 8.0 3126 0541 501-3126 Claus.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wiemann, Frank Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 4037 0541 501-4637 Frank.Wiemann@lkos.de

Seiten