Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wotenick, Inna Service 1.3 I.04/I.05 0541 501 2803 inna.wotenick@lkos.de
Wrobel, Birthe Recht 12 2033 0541 501 2233 Birthe.Wrobel@lkos.de
Wübbolding, Klaus Ordnung 5.3 4116 0541 501 4116 Klaus.Wuebbolding@lkos.de
Wulf, A. Soziales 2.5 2.10 05421 93127 24 wulfann@massarbeit.de
Wulf, Ulrike Soziales 2.2 3001 0541 501 3401 Ulrike.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulff, Dr. Christiane Veterinärdienst 10.1 2153 0541 501 2353 Christiane.Wulff@Lkos.de
Wulftange, Jana Selina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4079 0541 501 4679 JanaSelina.Wulftange@Lkos.de
Wünning, Doris Jugend 3.4 3212 0541 501 3612 Doris.Wuenning@Lkos.de
Würdemann, Anna Gesundheit 8.5 HS 204 0541 501 8204 Anna.Wuerdemann@lkos.de
Yildirim, Çiçek Gesundheit 8.4 HS 121 0541 501 8121 Cicek.Yildirim@Lkos.de
Zaffke, Christine Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501 2315 Christine.Zaffke@Lkos.de
Zajac, Miroslawa Jugend 3.2 10 0541 501 9444 Miroslawa.Zajac@Lkos.de
Zehn, Petra Soziales 2.3 3019 0541 501 3019 Petra.Zehn@lkos.de
Zieschang, Steffen Planen und Bauen 6.3 4063 0541 501 4063 Steffen.Zieschang@Lkos.de
Zimmann, Henning oleg 4203 0541 501 4803 Zimmann@oleg.de
Zimmermann, Brigitte Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.39/E.40 0541 501 4647 Brigitte.Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Zimmermann, Marko Umwelt 7 4213 0541 501 4813 Marko.Zimmermann@lkos.de
Zschau, Kerstin Service 1.1 E.03/E.04 0541 501 2449 Kerstin.Zschau@Lkos.de
Zumberaj, Fjolla Hochschule Fjolla.Zumberaj@lkos.de
Zumbrägel, Luzia Jugend 3.2 6 0541 501 9419 Luzia.Zumbraegel@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Heidrun Umwelt 7 4032 0541 501 4632 Heidrun.Zumstrull@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Stefan Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 E.29 0541 501 4043 Stefan.Zumstrull@lkos.de
zur Horst, Sandra Jugend 3.1 3180 0541 501 3580 zurHorst@lkos.de

Seiten