Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Brinkmann, Bettina Jugend 3.1 3188 0541 501-3388 Bettina.Brinkmann@Lkos.de
Brinkmann, C. MaßArbeit 05401/4800-45 brinkmannch@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, D. Soziales 2.5 05422 96257 26 BrinkmannD@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, Jana Service 1.4 2057 0541 501-2057 Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brockhaus, Anne VHS 05439 962352 brockhaus@bersenbrueck.de
Brockmeyer, Gabriele MaßArbeit 4195 0541 501-4195 brockmeyerg@massarbeit.de
Brockmeyer, Marc Service 1.5 1079 0541 501-1079 Marc.Brockmeyer@Lkos.de
Bröffel, Manuela Soziales 2.3 3021 0541 501-3021 Manuela.Broeffel@lkos.de
Brölhorst, Sabine Service 1.5 E.16 0541 501-2001 Sabine.Broelhorst@lkos.de
Brosda, M. MaßArbeit 0541 6929661 Brosda@massarbeit.de
Brüggemann, Frank Jugend 3.4 3213 0541 501-3213 Frank.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Brüggemann, Katrin Jugend 3.2 0541 5019434 Katrin.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Bruhn, Dr. Frank Veterinärdienst 10.3 2157 0541 501-2157 Frank.Bruhn@lkos.de
Brümmer, R. MaßArbeit 05472 40153 bruemmer@badessen.de
Brune-Kollat, Berenike Veterinärdienst 10.3 2154 0541 501-2354 Berenike.Brune-Kollat@lkos.de
Brunner-Strepp, Dr. Brigitte Gesundheit 8.3 2121 0541 501-2121 Brigitte.Brunner-Strepp@lkos.de
Bruns, A. MaßArbeit 05431-85177-13 Brunsand@massarbeit.de
Bruns, Gerald Planen und Bauen 6.3 4057 0541 501-4057 Gerald.Bruns@lkos.de
Buchberger, Doris Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.0 0541 6094443 db@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de
Büchter, L. Soziales 2.5 0541 501-7420 Buechter@massarbeit.de
Bücker, D. Soziales 2.5 0541 501-7723 BueckerD@massarbeit.de
Bücker, Sabrina VHS 3093 0541 501-3893 Sabrina.Buecker@vhs-osland.de
Budke, Annica Soziales 2.1 3039 0541 501-3839 Annica.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Carolin Gesundheit 8.4 HS 120 0541 501-8320 Carolin.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93510 Monika.Budke@lkos.de

Seiten