Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Ehrenamt im Landkreis Osnabrück

Freiwilligenagentur SG Fürstenau
Antigone Mally
Schloßplatz 1
49584  Fürstenau
05901-9320-18
mally@fuerstenau.de

Freiwilligenagentur Bad Essen
Ann Bruns
Lindenstr. 25
49152  Bad Essen
05472/401-72
bruns@badessen.de

 

Ehrenamtslotse Bad Iburg
N. N.

Ehrenamtslotse
Reinhard Nüße
05402/404-51
nuesse@bissendorf.de

Freiwilligenagentur
Karin Helm
05471/808-19
helm@bohmte.de

 

Ehrenamtslotse
Andreas Viehoff
05401-8500
ehrenamtslotse@georgsmarienhuette.de

Ansprechpartnerin Ehrenamt
Dr. Magdalene Heuvelmann
05426/9499-16
heuvelmann@glandorf.de

Ansprechpartner Ehrenamt
Anke Igelbrink
05401/977-25
igelbrink@hagen-atw.de

Freiwilligenagentur Hilter a.T.W.
Birte Klostermann
Osnabrücker Str. 1
49176 Hilter a.T.W.
05424/231830
klostermann@hilteratw.de

 

Freiwilligenagentur Ostercappeln
Jutta Anton
Gildebrede 1
49179 Ostercappeln
05473/8019586
freiwilligenagentur@ostercappeln.de

Ehrenamtslotse Quakenbrückk
Bürgermeister Matthias Brüggemann
05431/182-0
Quakenbrueck@artland.de

Ehrenamtslotse Badbergen
Bürgermeister Dr. Tobias Dörfler
05433/328
Badbergen@artland.de

Ehrenamtslotse Menslage
Bürgermeister Jürgen Kruse
05437/674
menslage@artland.de

Ehrenamtslotsin Nortrup
Maria Wallmann-Blome
05436/458
gm.wallmann@gmx.de

Ehrenamtslotsin Alfhausen
Karin Flottemesch
aflottemesch@t-online.de

Ehrenamtslotsin Ankum
Ulrike Nierhoff-Wiemann
wiemann-nierhoff@t-online.de

Ehrenamtslotse Bersenbrück
Klaus Meyer zu Brickwedde
klac@gmx.net

Ehrenamtslotse Gehrde
Manfred Buck
manfredbuck.avmb@gmx.de

Ehrenamtslotse Kettenkamp
Thomas Stegemann
thomas_stegemann@osnanet.de 

Ehrenamtslotse Eggermühlen
Ruth Gerdes
Ruthi.gerdes1953@gmail.com

Ehrenamtslotse Rieste
N. N.

Ehrenamtslotse Voltlage
Uwe Hummert
0172.7846797
Hummert@Neuenkirchen-os.de

Ehrenamtslotse Merzen
Heiko Brinkmann
05466/1619
Heiko-brinkmann@web.de

Ehrenamtslotse Neuenkirchen
Jörg Melcher
05465/716
Melcher.joerg@web.de

Ehrenamtslotse
Konrad Bayer
05407/5263
ak-bayer@t-online.de

Freiwilligenagentur Belm
Fred Anders
05406/505-66
anders@belm.de

Freiwilligenagentur Bramsche
Maria Stuckenberg
Hasestr.11
49596 Bramsche
05461/83144
maria.stuckenberg@stadt-bramsche.de

Ansprechpartnerin Ehrenamt
Janina Schmidt
05424/2911-11
schmidt@bad-laer.de

Ansprechpartnerin Ehrenamt
Sandra Warnecke

 

 

Ansprechpartnerin Ehrenamt
Ulrike Fißbeck
05421/303-119
fissbeck@dissen.de

Freiwilligenagentur der Samtgemeinde Bersenbrück

Gabriele Linster
Lindenstr. 2
49593 Bersenbrück
05439/962-153
Linster@bersenbrueck.de

Freiwilligenagentur der Samtgemeinde Neuenkirchen

Stefanie Meier-Pohlmann
Alte Poststraße 5-7
49586 Neuenkirchen

05465-201-22
meier-pohlmann@neuenkirchen-os.de

Freiwilligenagentur Bad Iburg
Hong Khanh Pham
Am Gografenhof 4
49186 Bad Iburg
05403/404-14
0162/473 22 72
pham@badiburg.de

Gemeinde Hasbergen
05405/5020
info@gemeinde-hasbergen.de

Freiwilligen-Agentur Stadt Osnabrück
Raphael Dombrowski
Bierstr. 32a
49074 Osnabrück

0541/3233105
dombrowski@osnabrueck.de