Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bensmann, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5326 bensmann@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Bensmann, Felix 2085 0541 501-2085
Bensmann, Kira Finanzen und Controlling 11.1 2030 0541 501 2230 BensmannK@lkos.de
Bensmann, Kristina Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Berger, Daniel Planen und Bauen 6.3 4058 0541 501 4058 Daniel.Berger@Lkos.de
Berghegger, Maike Service 1.4 I.39/I.40 0541 501 2659 Maike.Berghegger@lkos.de
Bergmann, Stefanie Straßen 9.1 4093 0541 501 4693 Stefanie.Bergmann@Lkos.de
Bernzen, Susanne Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9469 Susanne.Bernzen@Lkos.de
Berstermann, J. MaßArbeit 24 05473 9576 26 berstermannj@massarbeit.de
Bertels, Erik Ref. A 9228 0541 501 9228 Erik.Bertels@lkos.de
Bertram, Frank MaßArbeit 4212 0541 501 4212 bertramf@massarbeit.de
Bertram, Tanja AWIGO 05401 3655-324 bertram@awigo.de
Besselmann, D. MaßArbeit 2 05473 9576 16 Besselmann@massarbeit.de
Beste-Apeler, Monika Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501 2147 Monika.Beste-Apeler@lkos.de
Betriebliches Eingliederungsmanagement 0541 501-3447 BEM@lkos.de
Bettin, Dennis Gesundheit 8.0 3121 0541 501 3121 Dennis.Bettin@Lkos.de
Beulting, Oliver Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501 1459 Oliver.Beulting@Lkos.de
Bick, Beate Veterinärdienst 10.4 2151 0541 501 2351 Beate.Bick@Lkos.de
Bielefeld, K. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 4183 0541 501 4183 bielefeld@massarbeit.de
Biesemeier, Sonja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 942611 Sonja.Biesemeier@lkos.de
Birckenstaedt, Kornelia Service 1.1 2100 0541 501 2100 Kornelia.Birckenstaedt@lkos.de
Birkemeyer, N. Soziales 2.5 1 05401 4800 11 birkemeyern@massarbeit.de
Birkenhäger, Kai Jugend 3.4 103 0541 501 9305 Kai.Birkenhaeger@lkos.de
Birnbrich, Annette 05407 888511 birnbrich@wallenhorst.de
Bischoff, Klaus-Dieter Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501 1259 Klaus-Dieter.Bischoff@lkos.de

Seiten