Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Budke, Annica Soziales 2.1 3039 0541 501 3839 Annica.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93510 Monika.Budke@lkos.de
Buermann, A. Soziales 2.5 4735 0541 501 4735 buermann@massarbeit.de
Buhr, Thomas Veterinärdienst 10.1 1.13 0541 501 8558 Thomas.Buhr@lkos.de
Bührmann, Michael Service 1.5 05472 1622 Michael.Buehrmann@lkos.de
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen Bündnis90 Die Grünen-Fraktion 2077 0541 501-2077 fraktion@gruene-lkos.de
Burgard, Britta VHS 2708 0541 501 2708 Britta.Burgard@vhs-osland.de
Burghardt, Tina Planen und Bauen 6.2 4052 0541 501 4052 Tina.Burghardt@lkos.de
Burmann, Eike VHS 0541 501 9543 Eike.Burmann@vhs-osland.de
Burmester, Annkristin Soziales 2.3 3025 0541 501 3025 Annkristin.Burmester@lkos.de
Burnic, Heidi Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5125
Burwin, Jonathan Straßen 9.3 k.A. Jonathan.Burwin@lkos.de
Büschel, Marcel Straßen 9.3 k.A. Marcel.Bueschel@Lkos.de
Büscher, Bernadette Europe Direct 3065 0541 501-3065 Bernadette.Buescher@lkos.de
Büscher, Dorothee Jugend 3.2 9 0541 501 9453 Dorothee.Buescher@Lkos.de
Büscher-Zühlsdorff, Barbara Gesundheit 8.1 3142 0541 501 3142 Barbara.Buescher-Zuehlsdorff@Lkos.de
Büsching, Dr. Heike Veterinärdienst 10.2 2132 0541 501 2132 Heike.Buesching@Lkos.de
Buschschlüter, Heiner Ordnung 5.1 1033 0541 501 1033 Heiner.Buschschlueter@Lkos.de
Buse, A. Ordnung 5.2 2171 0541 501 2171
Bußmann, Lena Jugend 3.2 9413 0541 501 9413 Lena.Bussmann@lkos.de
Bußmann, Rainer abgeordnet RKW Nord GmbH
Busse, Jörn Ordnung 5.1 1025 0541 501 1025 Joern.Busse@lkos.de
Busse-Klatt, M. MaßArbeit 305 05439 80944 40 Busse-Klatt@massarbeit.de
Busselmann, Verena Jugend 3.2 256 0541 501 9424 Verena.Busselmann@lkos.de
Büttemeier, Katja Soziales 2.4 3014 0541 501 3814 Katja.Buettemeier@lkos.de

Seiten