Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bredol, Johanna Umwelt 7.1 4025 0541 501 4025 Johanna.Bredol@lkos.de
Brethold, Carola Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501 2347 Carola.Brethold@lkos.de
Breuer, Dr. Jutta Veterinärdienst 10.1 1253 0541 501 2137 Jutta.Breuer@Lkos.de
Breuer-Suter, Dr. Oda Gesundheit 8.1 3137 0541 501 3537 Oda.Breuer-Suter@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Anna-Maria Jugend 3.2 1 0541 501 9473 Anna-Maria.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Bettina Jugend 3.1 3188 0541 501 3388 Bettina.Brinkmann@Lkos.de
Brinkmann, C. MaßArbeit Werkakademie 05401 4800 45 brinkmannch@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, D. Soziales 2.5 14 05422 96257 26 BrinkmannD@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, Jana Service 1 Vergabe I.33/I.34 0541 501 2444 Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brockhaus, Anne VHS 05439 962352 brockhaus@bersenbrueck.de
Brockmeyer, Gabriele MaßArbeit 3705 0541 501 3705 brockmeyerg@massarbeit.de
Brockmeyer, Marc Service 1.5 1079 0541 501 1079 Marc.Brockmeyer@Lkos.de
Bröffel, Manuela Soziales 2.3 3021 0541 501 3021 Manuela.Broeffel@lkos.de
Brölhorst, Sabine Service 1.5 E.16 0541 501 2001 Sabine.Broelhorst@lkos.de
Brüggemann, Frank Jugend 3.4 3213 0541 501 3213 Frank.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Bruhn, Dr. Frank Veterinärdienst 10.3 2157 0541 501 2157 Frank.Bruhn@lkos.de
Brümmer, R. MaßArbeit 05472 40153 BruemmerR@massarbeit.de
Brune-Kollat, Berenike Veterinärdienst 10.3 2154 0541 501 2354 Berenike.Brune-Kollat@lkos.de
Bruns, A. MaßArbeit 1 05431 85177 13 Brunsand@massarbeit.de
Bruns, Gerald Planen und Bauen 6.3 4065 0541 501 4065 Gerald.Bruns@lkos.de
Buchberger, Doris Planen und Bauen 6.1 4101 0541 501 4101 Doris.Buchberger@lkos.de
Büchter, L. Soziales 2.5 2.06 05461 8822 20 Buechter@massarbeit.de
Buck, Frank Straßen 9.3 k.A. Frank.Buck@Lkos.de
Bücker, D. Soziales 2.5 18 05401 4800 23 BueckerD@massarbeit.de
Bücker, Sabrina VHS 2717 0541 501 2717 Sabrina.Buecker@vhs-osland.de

Seiten