Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Vogt, Heike Service 1.1 2104 0541 501 2105 Heike.Vogt@lkos.de
Vogt, L. Ordnung 5.2 2182 0541 501 2382
Voigtmann, Dirk Jugend 3.2 4 0541 501 9462 Dirk.Voigtmann@lkos.de
Volbers, Claudia Umwelt 7.2 4019 0541 501 3988 Claudia.Volbers@Lkos.de
von der Heide, Alexander 05401 850285 vonderheide@georgsmarienhuette.de
von der Wellen, Franz Gesundheit 8.4 202 0541 501 9109 Franz.vonderWellen@lkos.de
von Strohe, H. Ordnung 5.2 2174 0541 501 2174
vor dem Berge, Merle MaßArbeit 4195 0541 501 4195 vordemBergeM@massarbeit.de
Vosgröne, K. Service 1.3 I.04/I.05 0541 501 2804
Voss, Andrea Ref. R 3075 0541 501 3075 Andrea.Voss@lkos.de
Wächter, Christian Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wächter, M. MaßArbeit 4196A 0541 501 4197 Waechterm@massarbeit.de
Wächter, Mareike Gesundheit 8 3128 0541 501 3528 Mareike.Waechter@lkos.de
Wagner, Judith 05461 / 83 - 141 judith.wagner@stadt-bramsche.de
Wagner, Yvonne Gesundheit 8.1 2128 0541 501 2128 Yvonne.Wagner@Lkos.de
Wahl, Heike Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1009 Heike.Wahl@Lkos.de
Wahnsiedler, Werner Gesundheit 8.5 HS 229 0541 501 8229 Werner.Wahnsiedler@lkos.de
Walbers, Marianne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Marianne.Walbers@lkos.de
Waldhaus, Anna-Katharina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4082 0541 501 4082 Anna-Katharina.Waldhaus@lkos.de
Waldkötter, S. MaßArbeit 4190 0541 501 4190 WaldkoetterS@massarbeit.de
Waldmann, Klaus Service 1.5 05401 40225 Klaus.Waldmann@Lkos.de
Wallberg, Janno Kreiskasse 11.2 2015 0541 501 9226 Janno.Wallberg@lkos.de
Wallberg, M. Soziales 2.5 2.12 05461 8822 25 WallbergM@massarbeit.de
Wallenhorst, Michaela Soziales 2.2 3005 0541 501 3405 Michaela.Wallenhorst@Lkos.de
Walter, K. MaßArbeit 203 05439 6099 42 walterk@massarbeit.de

Seiten