Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wächter, M. MaßArbeit 4196A 0541 501 4197 Waechterm@massarbeit.de
Wächter, Mareike Gesundheit 8 3128 0541 501 3528 Mareike.Waechter@lkos.de
Wagner, Judith 05461 / 83 - 141 judith.wagner@stadt-bramsche.de
Wagner, Yvonne Gesundheit 8.1 2128 0541 501 2128 Yvonne.Wagner@Lkos.de
Wahl, Heike Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1009 Heike.Wahl@Lkos.de
Wahnsiedler, Werner Gesundheit 8.5 HS 229 0541 501 8229 Werner.Wahnsiedler@lkos.de
Walbers, Marianne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Marianne.Walbers@lkos.de
Waldhaus, Anna-Katharina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4082 0541 501 4082 Anna-Katharina.Waldhaus@lkos.de
Waldkötter, S. MaßArbeit 4190 0541 501 4190 WaldkoetterS@massarbeit.de
Waldmann, Klaus Service 1.5 05401 40225 Klaus.Waldmann@Lkos.de
Wallberg, Janno Kreiskasse 11.2 2015 0541 501 9226 Janno.Wallberg@lkos.de
Wallberg, M. Soziales 2.5 2.12 05461 8822 25 WallbergM@massarbeit.de
Wallenhorst, Michaela Soziales 2.2 3051 0541 501 3405 Michaela.Wallenhorst@Lkos.de
Walter, K. MaßArbeit 203 05439 6099 42 walterk@massarbeit.de
Walter, Robert Service 1.1 1037 0541 501 1037 Robert.Walter@Lkos.de
Waltermann, Anna Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.22/E.23 0541 501 4640 WaltermannA@lkos.de
Waltermann, Elke VHS 0541 501 8901 Elke.Waltermann@vhs-osland.de
Walz, Brigitte Jugend 3.2 8 0541 501 9468 Brigitte.Walz@lkos.de
Wamhoff, Nina Ref. A 2072 0541 501 2272 Nina.Wamhoff@lkos.de
Wanzelius, Miriam Gesundheit 8.1 3123 0541 501 3523 Miriam.Wanzelius@lkos.de
Warnecke, Friederike Ordnung 5.1 1028 0541 501 9245 Friederike.Warnecke@lkos.de
Warning, Annabelle Hochschule Annabelle.Warning@lkos.de
Warning, P. MaßArbeit 207 05439 6099 43 warning@massarbeit.de
Waschull, P. Soziales 2.5 18 05422 96257 24 waschullp@massarbeit.de
Waskow, Jochen Umwelt 7.1 4028 0541 501 4028 Jochen.Waskow@Lkos.de

Seiten