Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wempe, Anne Soziales 2.3 3026 0541 501 3026 Anne.Wempe@lkos.de
Wenker, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 wenker@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Wenzel, Annette Planen und Bauen 6.2 4069 0541 501 4069 Annette.Wenzel@Lkos.de
Weretycki, Agnes Gesundheit 8.5 HS 203 0541 501 8203 Agnes.Weretycki@Lkos.de
Werner, Teresa VHS 0175 5376685 Werner@vhs-osland.de
Wernich, Antje Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 951101 Antje.Wernich@lkos.de
Werries, Ingeborg VHS 0541 501 8909 Ingeborg.Werries@vhs-osland.de
Weßling, Sarah Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 94260 Sarah.Wessling@Lkos.de
Wessel, Alexandra Hochschule Alexandra.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Andreas Soziales 2.4 3009 0541 501 3409 Andreas.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Annalena Finanzen und Controlling 11.1 2028 0541 501 2028 Annalena.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel-Bothe, Andrea Umwelt 7.1 4004 0541 501 4604 Andrea.Wessel-Bothe@Lkos.de
Wesseler, Silke Service 1.2 2143 0541 501 2143 wesseler@lkos.de
Wesselkämper, Klaus Straßen 9.3 0.05 0541 501 8540 Klaus.Wesselkaemper@Lkos.de
Wessels, Sabine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05403 73150 Sabine.Wessels@lkos.de
West, Alina Jugend 3.1 9208 0541 501 9208 Alina.West@lkos.de
Westerfeld, Kathrin Gesundheit 8.0 17 0541 501 8017 Kathrin.Westerfeld@lkos.de
Westerhoff, Ludger Ordnung 5.3 3170 0541 501 3170 Ludger.Westerhoff@Lkos.de
Westkott, Susanne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 961450 Susanne.Westkott@lkos.de
Westphal, Brunhilde Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Brunhilde.Westphal@Lkos.de
Wibbelmann, K. MaßArbeit 1 05473 9576 14 Wibbelmannk@massarbeit.de
Wichmann, Jule Service 1.5 E.07/E.09 0541 501 9258 Jule.Wichmann@lkos.de
Wichmann, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wichote, T. Soziales 2.5 Backoffice 05402 404 104 wichote@massarbeit.de
Wiebrock, Eckhard WiGOS 4201 0541 501 4201 Wiebrock@wigos.de

Seiten