Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Witte, K. Soziales 2.5 12 05422 96257 27 WitteK@massarbeit.de
Witte, Renate 05407 888513 renate.witte@wallenhorst.de
Witte, Sebastian Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5126
Witte, Sylke VHS 05422 952759 Sylke.Witte@vhs-osland.de
Wobbe, M. MaßArbeit 27 05901 9581 25 WobbeM@massarbeit.de
Wobbe-Zimmermann, Heike Veterinärdienst 10 2183 0541 501 2182 Heike.Wobbe-Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Wojciechowski, Rene Straßen 9.1 4092 0541 501 4692 Rene.Wojciechowski@lkos.de
Wolf, Alena Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501 2314 Alena.Wolf@lkos.de
Wölfer, Elisabeth WiGOS 4205 0541 501 4205 Woelfer@wigos.de
Wolke, Holger Straßen 9.2 8610 0541 501 8610 Holger.Wolke@Lkos.de
Wölke, Laura Jugend 3.1 3190 0541 501 3590 Laura.Woelke@lkos.de
Wolke, Sascha-Manuel Ref. R 3071 0541 501 3471 Sascha-Manuel.Wolke@lkos.de
Wolter, Dennis Service 1.1 E.01/E.02 0541 501 2248 Dennis.Wolter@Lkos.de
Wolters, Daniel Gesundheit 8.0 3125 0541 501 3125 Daniel.Wolters@lkos.de
Wölwer, B. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05422 96257 18 Woelwer@massarbeit.de
Worpenberg, Anja Soziales 2.2 3002 0541 501 3402 Anja.Worpenberg@Lkos.de
Wortmann, Georg Jugend 3.2 5 0541 5019435 Georg.Wortmann@Lkos.de
Wöste, G. MaßArbeit 17 05901 9581 14 Woeste@massarbeit.de
Wotenick, Inna Service 1.3 I.04/I.05 0541 501 2803 inna.wotenick@lkos.de
Wrobel, Birthe Recht 12 2033 0541 501 2233 Birthe.Wrobel@lkos.de
Wübbolding, Klaus Ordnung 5.3 4116 0541 501 4116 Klaus.Wuebbolding@lkos.de
Wulf, A. Soziales 2.5 2.10 05421 93127 24 wulfann@massarbeit.de
Wulf, Ulrike Soziales 2.2 3001 0541 501 3401 Ulrike.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulff, Dr. Christiane Veterinärdienst 10.1 2153 0541 501 2353 Christiane.Wulff@Lkos.de
Wulftange, Jana Selina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4079 0541 501 4679 JanaSelina.Wulftange@Lkos.de

Seiten