Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Waldmann, Klaus Service 1.5 05401 40225 Klaus.Waldmann@Lkos.de
Wallberg, Janno Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.37/E.38 0541 501 9226 Janno.Wallberg@lkos.de
Wallberg, M. Soziales 2.5 2.12 05461 8822 25 WallbergM@massarbeit.de
Wallenhorst, Michaela Soziales 2.2 3051 0541 501 3405 Michaela.Wallenhorst@Lkos.de
Walter, K. MaßArbeit 203 05439 6099 42 walterk@massarbeit.de
Walter, Robert Service 1.1 1037 0541 501 1037 Robert.Walter@Lkos.de
Waltermann, Anna Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.22/E.23 0541 501 4640 WaltermannA@lkos.de
Waltermann, Elke VHS 0541 501 8901 Elke.Waltermann@vhs-osland.de
Walz, Brigitte Jugend 3.2 8 0541 501 9468 Brigitte.Walz@lkos.de
Wamhoff, Nina Ref. A 2072 0541 501 2272 Nina.Wamhoff@lkos.de
Wanzelius, Miriam Gesundheit 8.1 3123 0541 501 3523 Miriam.Wanzelius@lkos.de
Warnecke, Friederike Soziales 2.4 1028 0541 501 9245 Friederike.Warnecke@lkos.de
Warning, Annabelle Hochschule Annabelle.Warning@lkos.de
Warning, P. MaßArbeit 207 05439 6099 43 warning@massarbeit.de
Waschull, P. Soziales 2.5 18 05422 96257 24 waschullp@massarbeit.de
Waskow, Jochen Umwelt 7.1 4028 0541 501 4028 Jochen.Waskow@Lkos.de
Weber, Astrid 05421 / 303 - 140 weber@dissen.de
Weber, Liane Soziales 2.2 3215 0541 501 3615 Liane.Weber@Lkos.de
Wechelmann, Doris Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 41398 Doris.Wechelmann@Lkos.de
Weghorst, Lea Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1014 Lea.Weghorst@lkos.de
Wehberg, Gundolf Straßen 9.2 0.07 0541 501 8535 Gundolf.Wehberg@Lkos.de
Wehmeyer, Monika Soziales 2.2 3049 0541 501 3433 Monika.Wehmeyer@Lkos.de
Weinans, Jörg Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9414 Joerg.Weinans@Lkos.de
Weirich, A. MaßArbeit 2.13 05421 93127 33
Weiß, Heinrich Service 1.5 E.17 0541 501 2003 Heinrich.Weiss@lkos.de

Seiten