Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Temmeyer, C. MaßArbeit 11 05401 4800 32 Temmeyerc@massarbeit.de
Temmeyer, Jörg VHS 2711 0541 501 2711 Joerg.Temmeyer@vhs-osland.de
Tenhaken, Peter Gesundheit 8.4 HS 118 0541 501 8118 Peter.Tenhaken@lkos.de
Tepe, Hannelore VHS 05401 8812256 Hannelore.Tepe@vhs-osland.de
Tepe, Heike Gesundheit 8.1 3139 0541 501 3139 Heike.Tepe@Lkos.de
Theiling, Hans-Hermann Ordnung 5.3 4121 0541 501 4121 Hans-Hermann.Theiling@lkos.de
Theiling, Melanie Gesundheit 8.1 2127 0541 501 2127 Melanie.Theiling@Lkos.de
Thiel, Claudia Ordnung 5.3 4104 0541 501 4304 Claudia.Thiel@Lkos.de
Thiel, Frank Straßen 9.1 4097 0541 501 4897 Frank.Thiel@Lkos.de
Thiel, Kerstin Gesundheit 8.4 HS 0541 501 8312 Kerstin.Thiel@lkos.de
Thies, Isolde Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Isolde.Thies@Lkos.de
Thies, Sandra VHS 2720 0541 501 2920 Sandra.Thies@vhs-osland.de
Thünker, Nadine Jugend 3.2 7 0541 501 9416 Nadine.Thuenker@lkos.de
Thünker, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Stefan.Thuenker@Lkos.de
Thurau, Nadine Bevos 4711 0541 501 4711 Nadine.Thurau@lkos.de
Thye, Jürgen Soziales 2.4 3033 0541 501 3014 Juergen.Thye@Lkos.de
Thye, Miriam Gesundheit 8.1 2130 0541 501 2330 Miriam.Thye@lkos.de
Thye, Niklas Service 1.1 9207 0541 501 9207 Niklas.Thye@lkos.de
Thyen-Mersch, C. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05901 9581 17 Thyen-Mersch@massarbeit.de
Tiaden, Christoph Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Tiek, Jürgen Service 1.5 05439 94020 Juergen.Tiek@Lkos.de
Tiemann, Anja Soziales 2.3 3020 0541 501 3420 Anja.Tiemann@Lkos.de
Tilgner-Eichhorn, Carolina Gesundheit 8.1 BSB 218 0541 501 9121 Carolina.Tilgner-Eichhorn@Lkos.de
Tisjatzki, W. MaßArbeit 3703 0541 501 3903 Tisjatzki@massarbeit.de
Többe, Gudrun Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 942630 Gudrun.Toebbe@Lkos.de

Seiten