Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bölscher, Christian Ordnung 5.3 4104 0541 501 4104 Christian.Boelscher@lkos.de
Börgeling, A. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 2160 0541 501 2160 Boergelinga@massarbeit.de
Börger-Vlaminck, Heidi 05401 850305
Borgers, Verena Ref. S 3062 0541 501 3462 Verena.Borgers@lkos.de
Borm, Heiko Service 1.5 05439 94020 Heiko.Borm@lkos.de
Bornhorst, Anja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Anja.Bornhorst@Lkos.de
Boßmeyer, Laura AWIGO 05401 3655-325 bossmeyer@awigo.de
Bosse, Hans-Jürgen Soziales 2.1 3037 0541 501 3437 Hans-Juergen.Bosse@lkos.de
Brackmann, Pascal Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Pascal.Brackmann@Lkos.de
Brakmann, Dr. Bettina Veterinärdienst 10.2 2132 0541 501 2332 Bettina.Brakmann@Lkos.de
Brames, Renate Gesundheit 8.3 2122 0541 501 2122 Renate.Brames@Lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, P. MaßArbeit 4193 0541 501 4193 Brandebusemeyer@massarbeit.de
Brandebusemeyer, Patrice Hochschule Patrice.Brandebusemeyer@lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, Sandra Service 1.4 I.37/I.38 0541 501 2457 Sandra.Brandebusemeyer@Lkos.de
Brandis, Dr. Ursula Gesundheit 8.1 2131 0541 501 2331 Ursula.Brandis@Lkos.de
Brandt, Eckhard Service 1.5 05471 540 Eckhard.Brandt@Lkos.de
Brandt, Sarina Jugend 3.2 9 0541 501 9489 Sarina.Brandt@lkos.de
Brauer, Kai Ref. A Presse 2099 0541 501 2299 Kai.Brauer@lkos.de
Bredol, Johanna Umwelt 7.1 4025 0541 501 4025 Johanna.Bredol@lkos.de
Brethold, Carola Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501 2347 Carola.Brethold@lkos.de
Breuer, Dr. Jutta Veterinärdienst 10.1 2137 0541 501 2137 Jutta.Breuer@Lkos.de
Breuer-Suter, Dr. Oda Gesundheit 8.1 3137 0541 501 3537 Oda.Breuer-Suter@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Anna-Maria Jugend 3.2 1 0541 501 9473 Anna-Maria.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Bettina Jugend 3.1 3188 0541 501 3388 Bettina.Brinkmann@Lkos.de
Brinkmann, C. MaßArbeit Werkakademie 05401 4800 45 brinkmannch@massarbeit.de

Seiten