Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Birkenhäger, Kai Jugend 3.4 103 0541 501 9305 Kai.Birkenhaeger@lkos.de
Birnbrich, Annette 05407 888511 birnbrich@wallenhorst.de
Bischoff, Klaus-Dieter Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501 1259 Klaus-Dieter.Bischoff@lkos.de
Bittner, Carolina Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1015 Carolina.Bittner@Lkos.de
Blaffer, B. MaßArbeit 17 05401 4800 21 BlafferB@massarbeit.de
Blankefort, Marita Jugend 3.2 3 0541 501 9432 Marita.Blankefort@lkos.de
Blankenspeck, Anita 05471 80855
Blessing, Andre Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 blessing@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Blome, Gabriele VHS 05431 182140 Gabriele.Blome@vhs-osland.de
Blömker, Günter Service 1.5 E.07/E.08/E.09 0541 501 2041 Guenter.Bloemker@lkos.de
Bockhorst, Ulrike Ref. S 3053 0541 501 3853 Ulrike.Bockhorst@Lkos.de
Bockstiegel, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.39/E.40 0541 501 4047 Birgit.Bockstiegel@lkos.de
Bockstiegel, E. MaßArbeit 4 05431 85177 16 Bockstiegele@massarbeit.de
Bode, Dr. Kerstin Veterinärdienst 10.2 2133 0541 501 2133 Kerstin.Bode@lkos.de
Bödecker, Leonie Ausbildung 9229 0541 501 9229 Leonie.Boedecker@lkos.de
Bödeker, Mareike Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 E.28 0541 501 4642 Mareike.Boedeker@lkos.de
Bögel, Tobias Ordnung 5.0 4112 0541 501 4312 Tobias.Boegel@Lkos.de
Bohlen, H. MaßArbeit 4182 0541 501 4382 BohlenH@massarbeit.de
Böhm, Joachim Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1006 Joachim.Boehm@lkos.de
Böhm, Sebastian Service 1.5 E.05/E.06 0541 501 2039 Sebastian.Boehm@Lkos.de
Bohmann, Christian Ordnung 5.3 0.48 0541 501 8572 Christian.Bohmann@Lkos.de
Böhmann, Olaf Straßen 9.2 0.06 0541 8533 Olaf.Boehmann@lkos.de
Böhme, Sabine Umwelt 7 4032 0541 501 4232 Sabine.Boehme@Lkos.de
Boitmann, M. MaßArbeit 2.11 05461 8822 43 Boitmann@massarbeit.de
Bojara, Dr. Gerhard Gesundheit 8 3119 0541 501 3119 Gerhard.Bojara@lkos.de

Seiten