Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Abeling, Melanie Ref. S 3061 0541 501-3061 Melanie.Abeling@Lkos.de
Abkemeyer, Irmgard Jugend 3.4 0541 501-9307 Irmgard.Abkemeyer@Lkos.de
Abts, Martin AWIGO 05401 3655-322 abts@awigo.de
Ackermann, A. Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501-4181 ackermanna@massarbeit.de
Ackermann, Christian Ausbildung Lehrgang ackermannc@lkos.de
Adermann, Franz 05901 932035 Franz.Adermann@Lkos.de
AfD-Fraktion AfD-Fraktion 2046 0541 501-2046 fraktionsgeschaeftsstelle@afd-fraktion-lkos.de
Afeldt, U. MaßArbeit 4177 0541 501-4177 Afeldt@massarbeit.de
Alakara, Levent Veterinärdienst 10.4 2151 0541 501-2551 Levent.Alakara@Lkos.de
Albers, Bernadette Service 1.1 0541 3232195 Bernadette.Albers@Lkos.de
Albers, Dr. Hedwig Gesundheit 8.1 3122 0541 501-3522 Hedwig.Albers@lkos.de
Albers, Jörn Service 1.5 05461 7038420 Joern.Albers@lkos.de
Albers, Stefan Service 1.4 I.26 0541 501-2060 Stefan.Albers@lkos.de
Albrecht, Petra Bevos 2017 0541 501-2017 Petra.Albrecht@Lkos.de
Aldenhoff, Lisa Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Alic, Semin Soziales 2.2 3001 0541 501-3001 Semin.Alic@Lkos.de
Allendorf, Gitta Gesundheit 8.1 3122 0541 501-3122 Gitta.Allendorf@Lkos.de
Altevogt, Karl-Heinz 05424 231813 altevogt@hilteratw.de
Altevogt, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.3 E.33/E.34 0541 501-4033 Monika.Altevogt@lkos.de
Alves, Daniel Jugend 3.4 0541 501-9310 Daniel.Alves@lkos.de
Anacker, Dirk Kreismusikschule 0541 501-2189 Dirk.Anacker@lkos.de
Anterhaus, Lea Ausbildung 0541 501-9209 Lea.Anterhaus@lkos.de
Apel, Christine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 9402301 Christine.Apel@lkos.de
Arens, K. MaßArbeit 05401 4800-42 arensk@massarbeit.de
Arenskrieger, N. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-17 arenskrieger@massarbeit.de

Seiten