Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Barlage, Martina Planen und Bauen 6.2 4070 0541 501 4670 Martina.Barlage@lkos.de
Barske, Frauke Ref. S 1725 0541 501 1725 Frauke.Barske@lkos.de
Bartel, Elisabeth Gesundheit 8.5 HS 214 0541 501 8314 Elisabeth.Bartel@Lkos.de
Bartke, B. Soziales 2.5 4734 0541 501 4734 Bartkeb@massarbeit.de
Bartke, B. 9227 Hochschule
Bartke, Katja Soziales 2.4 3006 0541 501 3011 Katja.Bartke@Lkos.de
Bartling, Stefan 05401 97725 s.bartling@hagen-atw.de
Barufke, Thomas Ref. A 2060 0541 501 2460 Thomas.Barufke@lkos.de
Barz, Dieter Jugend 3.2 6 0541 501 9475 Dieter.Barz@lkos.de
Barz, Marion Ordnung 5.1 1003 0541 501 1208 Marion.Barz@lkos.de
Bäumer, André Jugend 3.4 102 0541 501 9303 Andre.Baeumer@lkos.de
Bäuning, C. Soziales 2.5 4724 0541 501 4724 Baeuning@massarbeit.de
Baute, Martina Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 3210 Martina.Baute@lkos.de
Becker, Andreas Umwelt 7 4001 0541 501 4001 Andreas.Becker@lkos.de
Becker, Sabine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 961450 Sabine.Becker@lkos.de
Beckmann, Catrin Service 1.5 E.05/E.06 0541 501 2402 Catrin.Beckmann@Lkos.de
Beckmann, Iris Service 1.3 I.04/I.05 0541 501 2254 Iris.Beckmann@lkos.de
Beckmann, Kerstin Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501 2515 Kerstin.Beckmann@Lkos.de
Beckmann, Martina Soziales 2 3216 0541 501 3216 Martina.Beckmann@lkos.de
Behrenswerth, Manfred MaßArbeit 3735 0541 501 3735 Behrenswerth@massarbeit.de
Bei der Sandwisch, Heino Umwelt 7.1 4030 0541 501 4630 Heino.BeiderSandwisch@lkos.de
Beidersandwisch, Cornelia VHS 01522 4803422 Cornelia.Beidersandwisch@vhs-osland.de
Beiderwellen, Gabriele Service 1.1 1038 0541 501 1041 Gabriele.Beiderwellen@lkos.de
Beiersdorff, Jutta Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.39/E.40 0541 501 4648 Jutta.Beiersdorff@lkos.de
Bekel, Jens Planen und Bauen 6.2 4050 0541 501 4650 Jens.Bekel@lkos.de

Seiten