Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Berger, Daniel Planen und Bauen 6.3 4058 0541 501-4058 Daniel.Berger@Lkos.de
Berghegger, Maike MaßArbeit 3150 0541 501-3150 Berghegger@massarbeit.de
Bergmann, Maren VHS 3079 0541 501-3079 Maren.Bergmann@vhs-osland.de
Bergmann, Stefanie Kreisstraßen 9.1 4093 0541 501-4693 Stefanie.Bergmann@Lkos.de
Bernzen, Susanne Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9469 Susanne.Bernzen@Lkos.de
Berstermann, J. MaßArbeit 05473-9576-26
Bertram, Frank MaßArbeit 4212 0541 501-4212 bertramf@massarbeit.de
Bertram, Tanja AWIGO 05401 3655-38 bertram@awigo.de
Besecke, Dagmar Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4049 0541 501-4049 Dagmar.Besecke@lkos.de
Beste-Apeler, Monika Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501-2147 Monika.Beste-Apeler@lkos.de
Bettin, Dennis Gesundheit 8.0 3134A 0541 501-3132 Dennis.Bettin@Lkos.de
Bettler, Kathrin Ordnung 5.3 4115 0541 501-4314 Kathrin.Bettler@lkos.de
Beulting, Oliver Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501-1459 Oliver.Beulting@Lkos.de
Bick, Beate Veterinärdienst 10.4 2151 0541 501-2351 Beate.Bick@Lkos.de
Bielefeld, K. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 4189 0541 501-4189
Biermanski, Norbert Service 1.5 05401 40225 Norbert.Biermanski@Lkos.de
Birckenstaedt, Helmut Umwelt 7 4002 0541 501-4002 Helmut.Birckenstaedt@Lkos.de
Birckenstaedt, Kornelia Service 1.1 2100 0541 501-2100 Kornelia.Birckenstaedt@lkos.de
Birkemeyer, Jens Straßen 9.3 k.A Jens.Birkemeyer@Lkos.de
Birkemeyer, Niklas Soziales 2.5 3144 0541 501-3144 birkemeyern@massarbeit.de
Birkenhäger, Kai Jugend 3.4 0541 501-9305 Kai.Birkenhaeger@lkos.de
Birnbrich, Annette 05407 888511 birnbrich@wallenhorst.de
Bischoff, Klaus-Dieter Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501-1259 Klaus-Dieter.Bischoff@lkos.de
Bittner, Carolina Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1003 Carolina.Bittner@Lkos.de
Blaffer, B. MaßArbeit 05401 480021

Seiten