Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bojara, Dr. Gerhard Gesundheit 8 3119 0541 501 3119 Gerhard.Bojara@lkos.de
Bollmann, K. MaßArbeit 2.10 05421 93127 26 bollmannk@massarbeit.de
Bollmann, M. Soziales 2.5 24 05901 9581 26 BollmannM@massarbeit.de
Bollmann, Susanne Kreiskasse 11.2 2015 0541 501 2215 Susanne.Bollmann@Lkos.de
Bölscher, Christian Ordnung 5.3 4104 0541 501 4104 Christian.Boelscher@lkos.de
Börgeling, A. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 2160 0541 501 2160 Boergelinga@massarbeit.de
Börger-Vlaminck, Heidi 05401 850305
Borgers, Verena Ref. S 1723 0541 501 1923 Verena.Borgers@lkos.de
Borm, Heiko Service 1.5 05439 94020 Heiko.Borm@lkos.de
Bornhorst, Anja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Anja.Bornhorst@Lkos.de
Boße, Thomas Straßen 9.3 k.A. Thomas.Bosse@Lkos.de
Boßmeyer, Laura AWIGO 05401 3655-325 bossmeyer@awigo.de
Boss, I. Soziales 2.5 13 05401 4800 27 Boss@massarbeit.de
Bosse, Hans-Jürgen Ref. R 2727 0541 501 2727 Hans-Juergen.Bosse@lkos.de
Bouwmann, Annika VHS 0151 46759034 Bouwmann@vhs-osland.de
Brackmann, Pascal Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Pascal.Brackmann@Lkos.de
Brakmann, Dr. Bettina Veterinärdienst 10.2 2132 0541 501 2332 Bettina.Brakmann@Lkos.de
Brames, Renate Gesundheit 8.3 2122 0541 501 2122 Renate.Brames@Lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, P. MaßArbeit 4193 0541 501 3709 Brandebusemeyer@massarbeit.de
Brandebusemeyer, Patrice Hochschule Patrice.Brandebusemeyer@lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, Sandra Service 1.4 I.37/I.38 0541 501 2457 Sandra.Brandebusemeyer@Lkos.de
Brandis, Dr. Ursula Gesundheit 8.1 2131 0541 501 2331 Ursula.Brandis@Lkos.de
Brandt, Eckhard Service 1.5 05471 540 Eckhard.Brandt@Lkos.de
Brauer, Kai Ref. A Presse 2099 0541 501 2299 Kai.Brauer@lkos.de
Bredol, Johanna Umwelt 7.1 4025 0541 501 4025 Johanna.Bredol@lkos.de

Seiten