Ansprechpersonen des Landkreises

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Name
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Wulff, Dr. Christiane
Abteilung Veterinärdienst 10.1
Raum 1252A
Telefon
0541 501 2353
E-Mail Christiane.Wulff@Lkos.de
Wulftange, Jana Selina
Abteilung Planen und Bauen 6.1
Raum 4079
Telefon
0541 501 4679
E-Mail JanaSelina.Wulftange@Lkos.de
Wünning, Doris
Abteilung Jugend 3.4
Raum 3212
Telefon
0541 501 3612
E-Mail Doris.Wuenning@Lkos.de
Würdemann, Anna
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.5 HS
Raum 204
Telefon
0541 501 8204
E-Mail Anna.Wuerdemann@lkos.de
Yildirim, Çiçek
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.4 HS
Raum 121
Telefon
0541 501 8121
E-Mail Cicek.Yildirim@Lkos.de
Zaffke, Christine
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.3
Raum 2115
Telefon
0541 501 2315
E-Mail Christine.Zaffke@Lkos.de
Zajac, Miroslawa
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 10
Telefon
0541 501 9444
E-Mail Miroslawa.Zajac@Lkos.de
Zehn, Petra
Abteilung Soziales 2.3
Raum 3019
Telefon
0541 501 3019
E-Mail Petra.Zehn@lkos.de
Zieschang, Steffen
Abteilung Planen und Bauen 6.3
Raum 4063
Telefon
0541 501 4063
E-Mail Steffen.Zieschang@Lkos.de
Zimmann, Henning
Abteilung oleg
Raum 4717
Telefon
0541 501 4717
E-Mail Zimmann@oleg.de
Zimmermann, Brigitte
Abteilung Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2
Raum E.39/E.40
Telefon
0541 501 4647
E-Mail Brigitte.Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Zimmermann, Marko
Abteilung Umwelt 7
Raum 4213
Telefon
0541 501 4813
E-Mail Marko.Zimmermann@lkos.de
Zschau, Kerstin
Abteilung Service 1.1
Raum E.03/E.04
Telefon
0541 501 2449
E-Mail Kerstin.Zschau@Lkos.de
Zumberaj, Fjolla
Abteilung
Raum 3082
Telefon
0541 501 4944
E-Mail Fjolla.Zumberaj@lkos.de
Zumbrägel, Luzia
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 6
Telefon
0541 501 9419
E-Mail Luzia.Zumbraegel@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Stefan
Abteilung Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4
Raum E.29
Telefon
0541 501 4043
E-Mail Stefan.Zumstrull@lkos.de
zur Horst, Sandra
Abteilung Jugend 3.1
Raum 3180
Telefon
0541 501 3580
E-Mail zurHorst@lkos.de
Zurich, Dr. Meike
Abteilung Veterinärdienst 10.1
Raum 1252
Telefon
0541 501 2138
E-Mail Meike.Zurich@lkos.de