Ansprechpersonen des Landkreises

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Name
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Brames, Renate
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.3
Raum 2122
Telefon
0541 501 2122
E-Mail Renate.Brames@Lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, P.
Abteilung Ordnung 5.2
Raum 2177
Telefon
0541 501 2177
E-Mail
Brandebusemeyer, Peter
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3709
Telefon
0541 501 3709
E-Mail Brandebusemeyer@massarbeit.de
Brandebusemeyer, Sandra
Abteilung Service 1.4
Raum I.37/I.38
Telefon
0541 501 2457
E-Mail Sandra.Brandebusemeyer@Lkos.de
Brandis, Dr. Ursula
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.1
Raum 2131
Telefon
0541 501 2331
E-Mail Ursula.Brandis@Lkos.de
Brandt, Eckhard
Abteilung Gebäudemanagement 11.4
Raum
Telefon
05471 540
E-Mail Eckhard.Brandt@Lkos.de
Brandt, Sarina
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum
Telefon
0541 501 9449
E-Mail Sarina.Brandt@lkos.de
Brauer, Kai
Abteilung Ref. A Presse
Raum 2099
Telefon
0541 501 2299
E-Mail Kai.Brauer@lkos.de
Bredol, Johanna
Abteilung Umwelt 7.1
Raum 4025
Telefon
0541 501 4025
E-Mail Johanna.Bredol@lkos.de
Brettholle, Jasmin
Abteilung Service 1.1
Raum
Telefon
0541 3316228
E-Mail Jasmin.Brettholle@lkos.de
Breuer, Dr. Jutta
Abteilung Veterinärdienst 10.1
Raum 1253
Telefon
0541 501 2137
E-Mail Jutta.Breuer@Lkos.de
Breuer-Suter, Dr. Oda
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.1
Raum 3137
Telefon
0541 501 3537
E-Mail Oda.Breuer-Suter@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Anna-Maria
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 1
Telefon
0541 501 9473
E-Mail Anna-Maria.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Bettina
Abteilung Jugend 3.1
Raum 3184
Telefon
0541 501 3384
E-Mail Bettina.Brinkmann@Lkos.de
Brinkmann, C.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 0.09
Telefon
05401 4800 49
E-Mail brinkmannch@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, Dennis
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 14
Telefon
05422 96257 26
E-Mail BrinkmannD@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, Jana
Abteilung Zentrale Vergabestelle 11.5
Raum I.33/I.34
Telefon
0541 501 2444
E-Mail Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkschulte, Julian
Abteilung Soziales 2.4
Raum
Telefon
0541 501 9239
E-Mail Julian.Brinkschulte@lkos.de
Brockmann, Chiara
Abteilung Service 1.4
Raum I.24/I.25
Telefon
0541 501 9255
E-Mail Chiara.Brockmann@lkos.de
Brockmeyer, Gabriele
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3705
Telefon
0541 501 3705
E-Mail brockmeyerg@massarbeit.de
Brockmeyer, Marc
Abteilung Gebäudemanagement 11.4
Raum 1079
Telefon
0541 501 1079
E-Mail Marc.Brockmeyer@Lkos.de
Bröffel, Manuela
Abteilung Soziales 2.3
Raum 3021
Telefon
0541 501 3021
E-Mail Manuela.Broeffel@lkos.de
Brölhorst, Sabine
Abteilung Gebäudemanagement 11.4
Raum E.16
Telefon
0541 501 2001
E-Mail Sabine.Broelhorst@lkos.de
Brosig, Niklas
Abteilung BAO Zentrale Dienste
Raum I.37/I.38
Telefon
0541 501 1450
E-Mail Niklas.Brosig@lkos.de
Brüggemann, Frank
Abteilung Jugend 3.4
Raum 3213
Telefon
0541 501 3213
E-Mail Frank.Brueggemann@lkos.de