Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Arenskrieger, N. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-17
Arlinghaus, F. MaßArbeit 05439 6099 11
Arnicke, Dr. Ulrich Veterinärdienst 10.2 0541 501-8562 Ulrich.Arnicke@Lkos.de
Aschenberger, Edgard Planen und Bauen 6.2 4074 0541 501-4074 Edgard.Aschenberger@lkos.de
Asmuß, K. MaßArbeit 05431 8517734
Aubke, Kerstin Veterinärdienst 10.4 2136 0541 501-2136 Kerstin.Aubke@lkos.de
Auf dem Kampe, Mario VHS 05472 401112 Mario.AufdemKampe@vhs-osland.de
Aufderhaar, Ute Umwelt 7 4011 0541 501-4611 Ute.Aufderhaar@Lkos.de
Averdiek, Rita 05401 850 275 averdiek@georgsmarienhuette.de
Averhage, Annette Soziales 2.3 3022 0541 501-3022 Annette.Averhage@lkos.de
Averhage, Siegfried MaßArbeit 4198 0541 501-4199 Siegfried.Averhage@lkos.de
Averhage, Verena Soziales 2.4 3013 0541 501-3013 Verena.Averhage@Lkos.de
Babis, Hartmut Soziales 2.4 3007 0541 501-3407 Hartmut.Babis@lkos.de
Bach, M. Soziales 2.5 05461 8822 26
Bade, Silke CDU-Fraktion 2084 0541 501-2084 Silke.Bade@lkos.de
Baerhausen, Alexandra AWIGO 05401 365510 baerhausen@awigo.de
Balsmeier, H. Soziales 2.5 05422 96257 32
Bange, Kerstin Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9438 Kerstin.Bange@Lkos.de
Barkau-Renzenbrink, N. Soziales 2.5 05901 9581 20
Barkawitz, Lars Service 1.5 1079 0541 501-1079 Lars.Barkawitz@Lkos.de
Barkowski, Andre Ausbildung Hoschule Andre.Barkowski@lkos.de
Barlage, Martina Service 1.1 1115c 0541 501-1114 Martina.Barlage@lkos.de
Bartel, Elisabeth Gesundheit 8.5 HS 0541 501-8314 Elisabeth.Bartel@Lkos.de
Barth, Petra VHS 05439 6039258 Petra.Barth@Lkos.de
Bartke, Birgit Soziales 2.5 4180 0541 501-4180 Bartkeb@massarbeit.de

Seiten