Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wamhoff, Nina Gesundheit 8.1 2107 0541 501 2107 Nina.Wamhoff@lkos.de
Wanzelius, Miriam Gesundheit 8.1 3123 0541 501 3523 Miriam.Wanzelius@lkos.de
Warnecke, Friederike Ausbildung 2015 0541 501 9245 Friederike.Warnecke@lkos.de
Warning, Annabelle Ausbildung I.10/I.11 0541 501 9256 Annabelle.Warning@lkos.de
Warning, P. MaßArbeit 207 05439 6099 43 warning@massarbeit.de
Waschull, P. Soziales 2.5 18 05422 96257 24 waschullp@massarbeit.de
Waskow, Jochen Umwelt 7.1 4028 0541 501 4028 Jochen.Waskow@Lkos.de
Weber, Astrid 05421 / 303 - 140 weber@dissen.de
Weber, Liane Soziales 2.2 3215 0541 501 3615 Liane.Weber@Lkos.de
Wechelmann, Doris Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 41398 Doris.Wechelmann@Lkos.de
Weghorst, Lea Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1014 Lea.Weghorst@lkos.de
Wehberg, Gundolf Straßen 9.2 0.07 0541 501 8535 Gundolf.Wehberg@Lkos.de
Wehmeyer, Monika Soziales 2.2 3033 0541 501 3433 Monika.Wehmeyer@Lkos.de
Wehrmann, Felix Recht 12 2032 0541 501 2032 Felix.Wehrmann@Lkos.de
Weilandt, Doris Planen und Bauen 6.1 4077 0541 501 4677 Doris.Weilandt@lkos.de
Weinans, Jörg Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9414 Joerg.Weinans@Lkos.de
Weiß, Heinrich Service 1.5 E.17 0541 501 2003 Heinrich.Weiss@lkos.de
Weisgerber, Christine 05426 / 949 - 917 weisgerber@glandorf.de
Weiss, Niklas Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1017 Niklas.Weiss@Lkos.de
Wekking, Vanessa 05424/2911-99 wekking@bad-laer.de
Wellemeyer, Jutta VHS 05424 2218114 Jutta.Wellemeyer@vhs-osland.de
Wellers, Hermann VHS 0541 501 8903 Hermann.Wellers@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Margret VHS 05439 962354 Margret.Wellmann@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Martin Jugend 3.3 3204 0541 501 3204 Martin.Wellmann@Lkos.de
Wellmeyer, Anika Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Anika.Wellmeyer@Lkos.de

Seiten