Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dettmeyer, M. Soziales 2.5 Backoffice 05426 949915 DettmeyerM@massarbeit.de
Dewert, Björg Umwelt 7.2 4014 0541 501 4014 Haseauenverein@Lkos.de
DIE LINKE DIE LINKE-Fraktion 2078A 0541 501-2078 fraktion@dielinke-os-land.de
Dieckmann, Cornelia Ordnung 5.3 4115 0541 501 4114 Cornelia.Dieckmann@lkos.de
Dieckmann, Rainer Jugend 3 3195 0541 501 3195 Rainer.Dieckmann@lkos.de
Dieckmann, Ralf Jugend 3.3 3206 0541 501 3206 Ralf.Dieckmann@lkos.de
Dieckmann, Uta Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9442 Uta.Dieckmann@lkos.de
Diedrich, Rita Straßen 4084 0541 501 4084 Rita.Diedrich@lkos.de
Diek, Marleen VHS 0151 46759034 Marleen.Diek@vhs-osland.de
Dingmann, Katja Jugend 3.2 257 0541 501 9423 Katja.Dingmann@Lkos.de
Dirksmeier, W. MaßArbeit 1.03 05461 8822 14 Dirksmeier@massarbeit.de
Doell-Riemann, Petra Gesundheit 8.5 HS 221 0541 501 8221 Petra.Doell-Riemann@Lkos.de
Dollheimer, Katharina Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501 2314 Katharina.Dollheimer@Lkos.de
Dombre, E. Soziales 2.5 4177 05401 4800 27 Dombre@massarbeit.de
Dransmann, Daniela VHS 3079 0541 501 3479 Daniela.Dransmann@vhs-osland.de
Dreier, Diana Soziales 2.4 3010 0541 501 3810 Diana.Dreier@lkos.de
Dreier, Jutta Planen und Bauen 6 4056 0541 501 4056 Jutta.Dreier@Lkos.de
Dreier, Katja Jugend 3.1 3188 0541 501 3188 Katja.Dreier@Lkos.de
Drewes, Dr. Thomas Recht 12 2037 0541 501 2037 Thomas.Drewes@lkos.de
Drews-Bensmann, Dr. Heike Gesundheit 8.1 125 0541 501 9125 Heike.Drews-Bensmann@Lkos.de
Droste, Arend Recht 12 2034 0541 501 2034 Arend.Droste@lkos.de
Dück, Ljuba Jugend 3.1 3180 0541 501 3180 Ljuba.Dueck@lkos.de
Düvel-Ripke, Angelika 0541 34371515 aduevelripke@skf-os.de
Ebeling, H. Ordnung 5.2 2169 0541 501 2169
Ebertfruend, Alexandra VHS 05472 40156 Alexandra.Ebertfruend@vhs-osland.de

Seiten