Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wolters, Daniel Gesundheit 8.4 HS 0541 501-8120 Daniel.Wolters@lkos.de
Wölwer, B. MaßArbeit 05422 96257 18
Wordtmann, Elisabeth Jugend 3.4 3210 0541 501-3610 Elisabeth.Wordtmann@lkos.de
Worpenberg, Anja Soziales 2.2 3002 0541 501-3402 Anja.Worpenberg@Lkos.de
Wortmann, Georg Jugend 3.2 0541 5019435 Georg.Wortmann@Lkos.de
Wöste, G. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-14
Wotenick, Inna MaßArbeit 3152 0541 501-3152 wotenick@massarbeit.de
Wübbolding, Klaus Ordnung 5.3 4116 0541 501-4116 Klaus.Wuebbolding@lkos.de
Wulf, A. Soziales 2.5 05421 93127 24
Wulf, Achim Service 1.5 2039 0541 501-2242 Achim.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulf, Ulrike Soziales 2.2 3001 0541 501-3401 Ulrike.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulff, Dr. Christiane Veterinärdienst 10.1 2153 0541 501-2153 Christiane.Wulff@Lkos.de
Wulftange, Jana Selina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4079 0541 501-4679 JanaSelina.Wulftange@Lkos.de
Wünning, Doris Jugend 3.4 3212 0541 501-3612 Doris.Wuenning@Lkos.de
Yildirim, Çiçek Gesundheit 8.4 0541 501-8121 Cicek.Yildirim@Lkos.de
Zaffke, Christine Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501-2315 Christine.Zaffke@Lkos.de
Zajac, Miroslawa Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9444 Miroslawa.Zajac@Lkos.de
Zehn, Petra Soziales 2.3 3019 0541 501-3019 Petra.Zehn@lkos.de
Zieschang, Steffen Planen und Bauen 6.3 4063 0541 501-4063 Steffen.Zieschang@Lkos.de
Zimmermann, Brigitte Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4047 0541 501-4647 Brigitte.Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Zimmermann, Marko Umwelt 7 4213 0541 501-4813 Marko.Zimmermann@lkos.de
Zschau, Kerstin Service 1.1 2049 0541 501-2449 Kerstin.Zschau@Lkos.de
Zumberaj, Fjolla Ausbildung Hochschule Fjolla.Zumberaj@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Heidrun Umwelt 7 4215 0541 501-4815 Heidrun.Zumstrull@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Stefan Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 4043 0541 501-4043 Stefan.Zumstrull@lkos.de

Seiten