Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wilker, Hubertus Medienzentrum Osnabrück 0541 6094447 hwilker@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de
Wilm, Christl Gesundheit 8.2 0541 501-8104 Christl.Wilm@Lkos.de
Wilmer, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5301 Andreas.Wilmer@Lkos.de
Wilms, Paul Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 4038 0541 501-4038 Paul.Wilms@lkos.de
Wiltfang, V. Soziales 2.5 05401 4800 24
Winkel, Tanja Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1008 Tanja.Winkel@Lkos.de
Winkelströter, Manfred MaßArbeit 3157 0541 501-3157 Winkelstroeter@massarbeit.de
Winter, Sonja Service 1 Vergabe 2045 0541 501-2045 sonja.winter@lkos.de
Wischmeier, Lucille Service 1.2 2139 0541 501-2539 Lucille.Wischmeier@lkos.de
Witt, Stephanie VHS 015154009798 Stephanie.Witt@vhs-osland.de
Witte, Andreas Ref. S Klimateam 3057 0541 501-3057 Andreas.Witte@lkos.de
Witte, Gabriele Service 1.3 2114 0541 501-2314 Gabriele.Witte@Lkos.de
Witte, Nadine Bevos 2020 0541 501-2020 Nadine.Witte@Lkos.de
Witte, Renate 05407 888513 renate.witte@wallenhorst.de
Witte, Sebastian Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5126
Witte, Sylke VHS 05422 952759 Sylke.Witte@vhs-osland.de
Wobbe, M. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-25
Wobbe-Zimmermann, Heike Veterinärdienst 10.0 2183 0541 501-2182 Heike.Wobbe-Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Wojciechowski, Rene Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1015 Rene.Wojciechowski@lkos.de
Wolf, Alena Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501-2314 Alena.Wolf@lkos.de
Wölfer, Elisabeth abgeordnet Elisabeth.Woelfer@drk-os.de
Wolke, Holger Straßen 9.2 Straßenbau 0541 501-8610 Holger.Wolke@Lkos.de
Wölke, Laura Jugend 3.1 3190 0541 501-3590 Laura.Woelke@lkos.de
Wolke, Sascha-Manuel Ref. R 3071 0541 501-3471 Sascha-Manuel.Wolke@lkos.de
Wolter, Dennis Service 1.1 2048 0541 501-2248 Dennis.Wolter@Lkos.de

Seiten