Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wolke, Holger Straßen 9.2 Straßenbau 0541 501-8610 Holger.Wolke@Lkos.de
Wölke, Laura Jugend 3.1 3190 0541 501-3590 Laura.Woelke@lkos.de
Wolke, Sascha-Manuel Ref. R 3071 0541 501-3471 Sascha-Manuel.Wolke@lkos.de
Wolter, Dennis Service 1.1 2048 0541 501-2248 Dennis.Wolter@Lkos.de
Wolters, Daniel Gesundheit 8.4 HS 0541 501-8120 Daniel.Wolters@lkos.de
Wölwer, B. MaßArbeit 05422 96257 18
Wordtmann, E. Soziales 2.5 05422 96257 27
Worpenberg, Anja Soziales 2.2 3002 0541 501-3402 Anja.Worpenberg@Lkos.de
Wortmann, Georg Jugend 3.2 0541 5019435 Georg.Wortmann@Lkos.de
Wöste, G. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-14
Wotenick, I. MaßArbeit 05401 4800 14
Wübbolding, Klaus Ordnung 5.3 4116 0541 501-4116 Klaus.Wuebbolding@lkos.de
Wulf, A. Soziales 2.5 05421 93127 24
Wulf, Achim Service 1.5 2039 0541 501-2242 Achim.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulf, Ulrike Soziales 2.2 3001 0541 501-3401 Ulrike.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulff, Dr. Christiane Veterinärdienst 10.1 2153 0541 501-2153 Christiane.Wulff@Lkos.de
Wulftange, Jana Selina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4079 0541 501-4679 JanaSelina.Wulftange@Lkos.de
Wünning, Doris Jugend 3.4 3212 0541 501-3612 Doris.Wuenning@Lkos.de
Yildirim, Çiçek Gesundheit 8.4 0541 501-8121 Cicek.Yildirim@Lkos.de
Zaffke, Christine Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501-2315 Christine.Zaffke@Lkos.de
Zajac, Miroslawa Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9444 Miroslawa.Zajac@Lkos.de
Zehn, Petra Soziales 2.3 3019 0541 501-3019 Petra.Zehn@lkos.de
Zieschang, Steffen Planen und Bauen 6.3 4063 0541 501-4063 Steffen.Zieschang@Lkos.de
Zilke, A. MaßArbeit 05461 8822-25
Zimmermann, Brigitte Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4047 0541 501-4647 Brigitte.Zimmermann@Lkos.de

Seiten