Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Winter, Sonja Service 1 Vergabe I.27/I.28 0541 501-2045 sonja.winter@lkos.de
Wischmeier, Lucille Service 1.2 2139 0541 501-2539 Lucille.Wischmeier@lkos.de
Witt, Stephanie VHS 15154009798 Stephanie.Witt@vhs-osland.de
Witte, Andreas Ref. S Klimateam 3057 0541 501-3057 Andreas.Witte@lkos.de
Witte, Gabriele Service 1.3 2114 0541 501-2314 Gabriele.Witte@Lkos.de
Witte, K. Soziales 2.5 0541 501-7627 WitteK@massarbeit.de
Witte, Renate 05407 888513 renate.witte@wallenhorst.de
Witte, Sebastian Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5126
Witte, Sylke VHS 05422 952759 Sylke.Witte@vhs-osland.de
Wobbe, M. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-25 WobbeM@massarbeit.de
Wobbe-Zimmermann, Heike Veterinärdienst 10 2183 0541 501-2182 Heike.Wobbe-Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Wojciechowski, Rene Straßen 9.1 4092 0541 501-4692 Rene.Wojciechowski@lkos.de
Wolf, Alena Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501-2314 Alena.Wolf@lkos.de
Wölfer, Elisabeth WiGOS 4206 0541 501-4206 Woelfer@wigos.de
Wolke, Holger Straßen 9.2 0541 501-8610 Holger.Wolke@Lkos.de
Wölke, Laura Jugend 3.1 3190 0541 501-3590 Laura.Woelke@lkos.de
Wolke, Sascha-Manuel Ref. R 3071 0541 501-3471 Sascha-Manuel.Wolke@lkos.de
Wolter, Dennis Service 1.1 I.02/I.03 0541 501-2248 Dennis.Wolter@Lkos.de
Wolters, Daniel Gesundheit 8.4 HS 120 0541 501-8120 Daniel.Wolters@lkos.de
Wölwer, B. MaßArbeit 05422 96257 18 Woelwer@massarbeit.de
Wordtmann, Elisabeth Jugend 3.4 3212 0541 501-3212 Elisabeth.Wordtmann@lkos.de
Worpenberg, Anja Soziales 2.2 3002 0541 501-3402 Anja.Worpenberg@Lkos.de
Wortmann, Georg Jugend 3.2 0541 5019435 Georg.Wortmann@Lkos.de
Wöste, G. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-14 Woeste@massarbeit.de
Wotenick, Inna MaßArbeit 3152 0541 501-3152 wotenick@massarbeit.de

Seiten