Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wibbelmann, K. MaßArbeit 05473 957614 Wibbelmannk@massarbeit.de
Wichmann, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wichote, T. MaßArbeit 05402 404-104 wichote@massarbeit.de
Wiebrock, Eckhard WiGOS 4201 0541 501-4201 Wiebrock@wigos.de
Wiemann, Claus Gesundheit 8.0 3126 0541 501-3126 Claus.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wiemann, Frank Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.25/E.26 0541 501-4637 Frank.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wienhold, Annett 05471 80815 wienhold@bohmte.de
Wienhold, Vanessa Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.37/E.38 0541 501-4049 Vanessa.Wienhold@Lkos.de
Wiesmann, Anne CDU-Fraktion 2084 0541 501-2084 Anne.Wiesmann@lkos.de
Wilcke, Dr. Detlef Umwelt 7.1 4026 0541 501-4026 Detlef.Wilcke@Lkos.de
Wilhelm, Michelle Jugend 3.2 0541 501 Michelle.Wilhelm@lkos.de
Wilke, Frank Service 1.5 05439 94050 Frank.Wilke@Lkos.de
Wilke, Ralf Service 1.5 E.13/E.14 0541 501-2042 Ralf.Wilke@lkos.de
Wilkens, Dr. Winfried Vorstand III 4105 0541 501-4105 Winfried.Wilkens@lkos.de
Wilkenshoff, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 982230 Birgit.Wilkenshoff@Lkos.de
Wilker, Elke 05473 920219 wilker@ostercappeln.de
Wilker, Hubertus Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.0 0541 6094447 hwilker@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de
Wilm, Christl Gesundheit 8.2 0541 501-8104 Christl.Wilm@Lkos.de
Wilmer, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5301 Andreas.Wilmer@Lkos.de
Wilms, Paul Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.24 0541 501-4038 Paul.Wilms@lkos.de
Winkel, Tanja Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1008 Tanja.Winkel@Lkos.de
Winkelströter, Manfred MaßArbeit 3157 0541 501-3157 Winkelstroeter@massarbeit.de
Winter, Sonja Service 1 Vergabe I.27/I.28 0541 501-2045 sonja.winter@lkos.de
Wischmeier, Lucille Service 1.2 2139 0541 501-2539 Lucille.Wischmeier@lkos.de
Witt, Stephanie VHS 015154009798 Stephanie.Witt@vhs-osland.de

Seiten