Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Yildirim, Çiçek Gesundheit 8.4 0541 501-8121 Cicek.Yildirim@Lkos.de
Zaffke, Christine Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501-2315 Christine.Zaffke@Lkos.de
Zajac, Miroslawa Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9444 Miroslawa.Zajac@Lkos.de
Zehn, Petra Soziales 2.3 3019 0541 501-3019 Petra.Zehn@lkos.de
Zieschang, Steffen Planen und Bauen 6.3 4063 0541 501-4063 Steffen.Zieschang@Lkos.de
Zimmermann, Brigitte Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4047 0541 501-4647 Brigitte.Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Zimmermann, Marko Umwelt 7 4213 0541 501-4813 Marko.Zimmermann@lkos.de
Zschau, Kerstin Service 1.1 2049 0541 501-2449 Kerstin.Zschau@Lkos.de
Zumberaj, Fjolla Ausbildung Hochschule Fjolla.Zumberaj@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Heidrun Umwelt 7 4003 0541 501-4603 Heidrun.Zumstrull@lkos.de
Zumstrull, Stefan Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 4043 0541 501-4043 Stefan.Zumstrull@lkos.de
zur Horst, Sandra Jugend 3.1 3180 0541 501-3580 zurHorst@lkos.de

Seiten