Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Weilandt, Doris Jugend 3.0 3167 0541 501-3567 Doris.Weilandt@lkos.de
Weinans, Jörg Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9414 Joerg.Weinans@Lkos.de
Weiß, Heinrich Service 1.5 2003 0541 501-2003 Heinrich.Weiss@lkos.de
Weisgerber, Christine 05426 / 949 - 917 weisgerber@glandorf.de
Weiss, Niklas Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1012 Niklas.Weiss@Lkos.de
Wellemeyer, Jutta VHS 05424 2218114 Jutta.Wellemeyer@vhs-osland.de
Wellers, Hermann VHS 0541 50056 12 Hermann.Wellers@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Margret VHS 05439 962354 Margret.Wellmann@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Martin Jugend 3.3 3204 0541 501-3204 Martin.Wellmann@Lkos.de
Wellmeyer, Anika Ordnung 5.1 1000 20000 Anika.Wellmeyer@Lkos.de
Welp, Melanie Jugend 3.2 0541 5019430 Melanie.Welp@Lkos.de
Welpinghaus, P. Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501-4381
Welzel, Birgit Ausbildung Lehrgang Birgit.Welzel@Lkos.de
Wempe, Anne Soziales 2.3 3026 0541 501-3026 Anne.Wempe@lkos.de
Wenker, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 wenker@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Wenzel, Annette Planen und Bauen 6.1 4069 0541 501-4069 Annette.Wenzel@Lkos.de
Weretycki, Agnes Gesundheit 8.5 HS 0541 501-8203 Agnes.Weretycki@Lkos.de
Werner, Teresa VHS 0175 5376685 Werner@vhs-osland.de
Werries, Ingeborg VHS 0541 50056 16 Ingeborg.Werries@vhs-osland.de
Weßling, Sarah Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 94260 Sarah.Wessling@Lkos.de
Wessel, Alexandra Ausbildung 0541 501-9236 Alexandra.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Andreas Soziales 2.4 3009 0541 501-3409 Andreas.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Annalena Ausbildung Hochschule Annalena.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel-Bothe, Andrea Umwelt 7.1 4004 0541 501-4604 Andrea.Wessel-Bothe@Lkos.de
Wesseler, Silke Service 1.2 2143 0541 501-2143 wesseler@lkos.de

Seiten