Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wesseler, Silke Service 1.2 2143 0541 501-2143 wesseler@lkos.de
Wesselkämper, Klaus Straßen 9.3 Straßenmeisterei Nord k.A Klaus.Wesselkaemper@Lkos.de
Wessels, Sabine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05403 73150 Sabine.Wessels@lkos.de
West, Alina Ausbildung Berufsschule Alina.West@lkos.de
Westerfeld, Kathrin Gesundheit 8.6 0541 501-8017 Kathrin.Westerfeld@lkos.de
Westerhoff, Ludger Ordnung 5.3 3170 0541 501-3170 Ludger.Westerhoff@Lkos.de
Westkott, Susanne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 961450 Susanne.Westkott@lkos.de
Westphal, Brunhilde Ordnung 5.1 1000 20000 Brunhilde.Westphal@Lkos.de
Wibbelmann, K. MaßArbeit 05473 957614
Wichmann, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wichote, T. MaßArbeit 05402 404-104
Wiebrock, Eckhard WiGOS 4201 0541 501-4201 Wiebrock@wigos.de
Wieczorek, Iris Finanzen und Kommunalaufsicht 11.2 2010 0541 501-2210 Iris.Wieczorek@lkos.de
Wiemann, Claus Gesundheit 8.0 3126 0541 501-3126 Claus.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wiemann, Frank Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 4037 0541 501-4637 Frank.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wienhold, Annett VHS 05471 80854 wienhold@bohmte.de
Wienhold, Vanessa Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4049 0541 501-4049 Vanessa.Wienhold@Lkos.de
Wies, Steffen Jugend 3.3 3001 05901 932069 Wies@massarbeit.de
Wiesmann, Anne CDU-Fraktion 2084 0541 501-2084 Anne.Wiesmann@lkos.de
Wilcke, Dr. Detlef Umwelt 7.1 4026 0541 501-4026 Detlef.Wilcke@Lkos.de
Wilhelm, Michelle Jugend 3.2 0541 501 Michelle.Wilhelm@lkos.de
Wilke, Frank Gymnasium Bersenbrück 05439 94050 Frank.Wilke@Lkos.de
Wilke, Ralf Service 1.5 2042 0541 501-2042 Ralf.Wilke@lkos.de
Wilkens, Dr. Winfried Vorstand III 4105 0541 501-4105 Winfried.Wilkens@lkos.de
Wilkenshoff, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 982230 Birgit.Wilkenshoff@Lkos.de

Seiten