Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Walz, Brigitte Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9468 Brigitte.Walz@lkos.de
Wamhoff, Nina Gesundheit 8.1 2107 0541 501-2107 Nina.Wamhoff@lkos.de
Wanzelius, Miriam Gesundheit 8.1 3123 0541 501-3523 Miriam.Wanzelius@lkos.de
Warning, P. MaßArbeit 05439 609943 warning@massarbeit.de
Waschull, P. Ausbildung Lehrgang waschullp@massarbeit.de
Waskow, Jochen Umwelt 7.1 4028 0541 501-4028 Jochen.Waskow@Lkos.de
Weber, Astrid 05421 / 303 - 140 weber@dissen.de
Weber, Liane Soziales 2.2 3215 0541 501-3615 Liane.Weber@Lkos.de
Wechelmann, Doris Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 41398 Doris.Wechelmann@Lkos.de
Weghorst, Lea Ausbildung Lehrgang Lea.Weghorst@lkos.de
Wehberg, Gundolf Straßen 9.2 0541 501-8535 Gundolf.Wehberg@Lkos.de
Wehmeyer, Monika Soziales 2.2 3033 0541 501-3433 Monika.Wehmeyer@Lkos.de
Wehrmann, Felix Recht 12 2032 0541 501-2032 Felix.Wehrmann@Lkos.de
Weilandt, Doris Planen und Bauen 6.1 4077 0541 501-4677 Doris.Weilandt@lkos.de
Weinans, Jörg Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9414 Joerg.Weinans@Lkos.de
Weiß, Heinrich Service 1.5 2003 0541 501-2003 Heinrich.Weiss@lkos.de
Weisgerber, Christine 05426 / 949 - 917 weisgerber@glandorf.de
Weiss, Niklas Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1012 Niklas.Weiss@Lkos.de
Wellemeyer, Jutta VHS 05424 2218114 Jutta.Wellemeyer@vhs-osland.de
Wellers, Hermann VHS 0541 501-8903 Hermann.Wellers@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Margret VHS 05439 962354 Margret.Wellmann@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Martin Jugend 3.3 3204 0541 501-3204 Martin.Wellmann@Lkos.de
Wellmeyer, Anika Ordnung 5.1 1000 20000 Anika.Wellmeyer@Lkos.de
Welp, Melanie Jugend 3.2 0541 5019430 Melanie.Welp@Lkos.de
Welpinghaus, P. Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501-4381 welpinghausp@massarbeit.de

Seiten