Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Többen, Daniel Service 1.4 I.35/I.36 0541 501 2256 Daniel.Toebben@Lkos.de
Toennes, Oliver Service 1.5 1079 0175 5703089 Oliver.Toennes@lkos.de
Tönjes, Alfred Straßen 9.3 k.A. Alfred.Toenjes@lkos.de
Töpker, Carsten Straßen 9.3 k.A. Carsten.Toepker@Lkos.de
Topphoff, Josef Umwelt 7.1 4006 0541 501 4606 Josef.Topphoff@Lkos.de
Torliene, Bernhard Jugend 3.2 253 0541 501 9422 Bernhard.Torliene@lkos.de
Tospann-Knuf, Karin Planen und Bauen 6.2 4069 0541 501 4669 Karin.Tospann-Knuf@lkos.de
Treppschuh, Lilian Sheyda Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9454 Treppschuh@lkos.de
Trienen, Dr. Silvia VHS 2722 0541 501 2722 Silvia.Trienen@vhs-osland.de
Trottnow, Nina VHS 0171 2287136 Nina.Trottnow@vhs-osland.de
Trunt, Volker Ordnung 5 4107 0541 501 4107 Volker.Trunt@lkos.de
Trütken, Andreas Jugend 3.0 3179 0541 501 3579 Andreas.Truetken@Lkos.de
Tschernow, Lena Kommunalaufsicht 11.3 2019 0541 501 2204 Lena.Tschernow@Lkos.de
Tschersich, M. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05473 9576 19 tschersichm@massarbeit.de
Tschersich, Thorsten Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 tschersich@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Tschöke, Anna-Lena 05461–83222 Anna-Lena.Tschoeke@stadt-bramsche.de
Tubée, Ursula Service 1.4 I.24/I.25 0541 501 2258 Ursula.Tubee@Lkos.de
Twele, Eberhard Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 98223613 twele@bbs-os-brinkstr.de
Uçkan, Miraç Straßen 9.1 4093 0541 501 4093 Uckan@lkos.de
Uhlenbusch, Astrid Umwelt 7 4002 0541 501 4002 uhlenbusch@lkos.de
Uhlmann, Manuel Straßen 9.3 k.A. Manuel.Uhlmann@Lkos.de
Uhlmannsiek, Insa 05472 / 401 - 125 uhlmannsiek@bad-essen.de
Ulbert, Patrick WiGOS 4702 0541 501 4902 Ulbert@wigos.de
Ulrich, Esther VHS 05439 6039248 Esther.Ulrich@vhs-osland.de
Unland, N. Ordnung 5.2 2172 0541 501 2372

Seiten