Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Uhlenbusch, Astrid Umwelt 7 4002 0541 501 4002 uhlenbusch@lkos.de
Uhlmannsiek, Insa 05472 / 401 - 125 uhlmannsiek@bad-essen.de
Ulbert, Patrick WiGOS 4207 0541 501 4207 Ulbert@wigos.de
Ulrich, Esther VHS 05439 6039 248 Esther.Ulrich@vhs-osland.de
Umansky, Dimitrij Ref. S 3063 0541 501 3463 Dimitrij.Umansky@lkos.de
Unland, N. Ordnung 5.2 2172 0541 501 2372
Urban, J. MaßArbeit 05461 8822 21 UrbanJ@massarbeit.de
UWG-Fraktion UWG-Fraktion 2078B 0541 501-2278 fraktion@uwg-lkos.de
Vahrenhorst, Andrea VHS 3077 0541 501 3077 Andrea.Vahrenhorst@vhs-osland.de
Vallo, Silke 05471 808 14 vallo@bohmte.de
van Benthem, Jutta Jugend 3.2 3162 0541 501 3562 Jutta.vanBenthem@Lkos.de
van der Schüür, Bärbel Straßen 9.1 4095 0541 501 4695 Baerbel.vanderSchueuer@lkos.de
van Kampen, Annegret Service 1.5 E.10/E.11/E.12 0541 501 2438 Annegret.vanKampen@lkos.de
van Tongern, Annika Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9450 Annika.vanTongern@Lkos.de
Venhaus, Annegret Kommunalaufsicht 11.3 2005 0541 501 2005 Annegret.Venhaus@lkos.de
Verra-Nossek, E. MaßArbeit 05422 96257 12 Verra-Nossek@massarbeit.de
Villmer, Marion Planen und Bauen 6.2 4073 0541 501 4073 Marion.Villmer@lkos.de
Vinke, Stefanie Service 1 I.31/I.32 0541 501 2255 Stefanie.Vinke@Lkos.de
Vinke-Wessel, Inger Service 1.3 I.08/I.09 0541 501 3046 Inger.Vinke-Wessel@lkos.de
Voelsen, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.37/E.38 0541 501 4649 Birgit.Voelsen@Lkos.de
Voges, A. Umwelt 7.2 4015 0541 501 4015
Vogt, Anja Ref. A 2072 0541 501 2072 Anja.Vogt@Lkos.de
Vogt, Heike Service 1.1 2104 0541 501 2105 Heike.Vogt@lkos.de
Vogt, L. Ordnung 5.2 2182 0541 501 2382
Voigtmann, Dirk Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9462 Dirk.Voigtmann@lkos.de

Seiten