Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Strodtmann, A. MaßArbeit 13 05431 85177 20 StrodtmannA@massarbeit.de
Strohmeier, K. MaßArbeit 208 05439 6099 40 Strohmeier@massarbeit.de
Strohmeyer, Jan-Patrick Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Jan-Patrick.Strohmeyer@Lkos.de
Strotmann, Veronika VHS 2704 0541 501 2904 Veronika.Strotmann@vhs-osland.de
Stückemann, Peter Kreismusikschule 2193 0541 501 2193 Peter.Stueckemann@lkos.de
Stuckenberg, N. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 200 05439 6099 48 Stuckenberg@massarbeit.de
Stuhlemmer, Martina 05401 850305
Stühlmeyer, Annette Jugend 3.1 3189 0541 501 3189 Annette.Stuehlmeyer@lkos.de
Stühlmeyer, Lisa Ref. S Hochschule Lisa.Stuehlmeyer@lkos.de
Stumpe, Sandra Ordnung 5.1 1003 0541 501 1210 Sandra.Stumpe@Lkos.de
Stutzke, Gabriele Veterinärdienst 10.4 2137 0541 501 2135 Gabriele.Stutzke@Lkos.de
Sudowe, Felix Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 sudowe@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Sudtmann, Dennis Straßen 9.3 k.A. Dennis.Sudtmann@lkos.de
Suray, Mark Kreiskasse 11.2 2015 9541 501 9225 Mark.Suray@lkos.de
Surberg, Mareike Jugend 3.0 3173 0541 501 3178 Mareike.Surberg@Lkos.de
Sürken, Dr. Michael Veterinärdienst 10.3 1.04 0541 501 2355 Michael.Suerken@lkos.de
Surmann, S. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 2159 0541 501 2159 SurmannS@massarbeit.de
Sutthoff, Anita VHS 05461 703243 Anita.Sutthoff@vhs-osland.de
Szielinski, Susanne Gesundheit 8.4 HS 113 0541 501 8113 Susanne.Szielinski@Lkos.de
Taraks, Dr. Silke Gesundheit 8.1 2109 0541 501 2309 Silke.Taraks@Lkos.de
Tasche, Dr. Hedwig Gesundheit 8.1 3140 0541 501 3140 Hedwig.Tasche@lkos.de
Teepe, Ulrike Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93511 Ulrike.Teepe@Lkos.de
Tegeder-Perwas, Silke Gesundheit 8.1 3134A 0173 7942625 Silke.Tegeder-Perwas@Lkos.de
Tegeler, Johannes Service 1.5 96561 Johannes.Tegeler@lkos.de
Tegtbauer, Gerrit Umwelt 7.1 4025 0541 501 4625 Gerrit.Tegtbauer@Lkos.de

Seiten