Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Seifert, K. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05461 8822 19 seifertk@massarbeit.de
Seipp, Miriam WiGOS 4701 0541 501 4901 seipp@wigos.de
Selle, Matthias Vorstand II 3197 0541 501 3197 Matthias.Selle@Lkos.de
Senenko, Kristina Service 1 Vergabe I.33/I.34 0541 501 2044 Kristina.Senenko@lkos.de
Senff, M. Ordnung 5.2 2163 0541 501 2163
Senst, Jana Jugend 3.1 3185 0541 501 3186 Jana.Senst@Lkos.de
Serries, Thomas WiGOS 4701 0541 501 4701 Serries@wigos.de
Shah, Mehake Zahrah Gesundheit 8 0541 501-1361 MehakeZahrah.Shah@lkos.de
Siefker, Michael Umwelt 7 0541 5600165 Michael.Siefker@lkos.de
Siegel, Anne Gesundheit 8.1 3109 0541 501 3509 Anne.Siegel@lkos.de
Siegel, Giannina Gesundheit 8.4 HS 120 0541 501 8120 Giannina.Siegel@lkos.de
Sielschott, Sarah Soziales 2.4 3009 0541 501 3314 Sarah.Sielschott@lkos.de
Siemann, Klaus Soziales 2.4 3002 0541 501 3007 Klaus.Siemann@Lkos.de
Siesenis, Jörg VHS 05439 962 350 Joerg.Siesenis@vhs-osland.de
Sieve, Elisabeth Planen und Bauen 6.1 4078 0541 501 4078 Elisabeth.Sieve@Lkos.de
Sievert, Mareile Soziales 2 3056 0541 501 3456 Mareile.Sievert@Lkos.de
Simon, Dr. Wolfgang VHS 05402 4667 Wolfgang.Simon@vhs-osland.de
Simon, Stefan Umwelt 7 4216 0541 501 4816 Stefan.Simon@Lkos.de
Simon, Stephan Ref. A 2062 0541 501 2062 Stephan.Simon@Lkos.de
Smolka, Cathleen Jugend 3.3 3205 0541 501 3200 Cathleen.Smolka@Lkos.de
Söll, Bettina Soziales 2 3214 0541 501 3214 Bettina.Soell@lkos.de
Sommer, Henry Ordnung 5.1 0541 501 9224 Henry.Sommer@lkos.de
Sonneck, Thomas Gesundheit 8.4 201 0541 501 9101 Thomas.Sonneck@lkos.de
Sotke, A. MaßArbeit 2.01 05421 93127 11 Sotke@massarbeit.de
SPD-Fraktion SPD-Fraktion 2087 0541 501-2087 info@lkos-spdfraktion.de

Seiten