Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Stolle, Monika Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501 2115 Monika.Stolle@Lkos.de
Stolp, Heike Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5327 stolp@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Stolze, Christian Straßen 9.1 4090 0541 501 4090 Christian.Stolze@Lkos.de
Striedelmeyer, Janin 05461 83222 Janin.Striedelmeyer@stadt-bramsche.de
Striemer, Ann-Britt VHS 05424 231827 Ann-Britt.Striemer@vhs-osland.de
Strodtmann, A. MaßArbeit 13 05431 85177 20 StrodtmannA@massarbeit.de
Strohmeyer, Jan-Patrick Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Jan-Patrick.Strohmeyer@Lkos.de
Strotmann, Veronika VHS 3082 0541 501 3482 Veronika.Strotmann@vhs-osland.de
Stückemann, Peter Kreismusikschule 2193 0541 501 2193 Peter.Stueckemann@lkos.de
Stuckenberg, N. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 200 05439 6099 48 Stuckenberg@massarbeit.de
Stuhlemmer, Martina 05401 850305
Stühlmeyer, Annette Jugend 3.1 3189 0541 501 3189 Annette.Stuehlmeyer@lkos.de
Stühlmeyer, Lisa Hochschule Lisa.Stuehlmeyer@lkos.de
Stumpe, Sandra Ordnung 5.1 1003 0541 501 1210 Sandra.Stumpe@Lkos.de
Stutzke, Gabriele Veterinärdienst 10.4 2135 0541 501 2135 Gabriele.Stutzke@Lkos.de
Sudowe, Felix Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 sudowe@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Suray, Mark Grundlehrgang Mark.Suray@lkos.de
Surberg, Mareike Jugend 3.0 3178 0541 501 3178 Mareike.Surberg@Lkos.de
Sürken, Dr. Michael Veterinärdienst 10.3 1.04 0541 501 2355 Michael.Suerken@lkos.de
Surmann, S. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 2159 0541 501 2159 SurmannS@massarbeit.de
Sutthoff, Anita VHS 05461 703243 Anita.Sutthoff@vhs-osland.de
Szielinski, Susanne Gesundheit 8.4 HS 113 0541 501 8113 Susanne.Szielinski@Lkos.de
Taraks, Dr. Silke Gesundheit 8.1 2109 0541 501 2309 Silke.Taraks@Lkos.de
Tasche, Dr. Hedwig Gesundheit 8.1 3140 0541 501 3140 Hedwig.Tasche@lkos.de
Teepe, Ulrike Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93511 Ulrike.Teepe@Lkos.de

Seiten