Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Siesenis, Jörg VHS 05439 962 350 Joerg.Siesenis@vhs-osland.de
Sieve, Elisabeth Planen und Bauen 6.1 4078 0541 501 4078 Elisabeth.Sieve@Lkos.de
Sievert, Mareile Soziales 2 3056 0541 501 3456 Mareile.Sievert@Lkos.de
Simon, Dr. Wolfgang VHS 05402 4667 Wolfgang.Simon@vhs-osland.de
Simon, Stefan Umwelt 7 4216 0541 501 4816 Stefan.Simon@Lkos.de
Simon, Stephan Ref. A 2062 0541 501 2062 Stephan.Simon@Lkos.de
Smolka, Cathleen Jugend 3.3 3205 0541 501 3200 Cathleen.Smolka@Lkos.de
Söll, Bettina Soziales 2 3214 0541 501 3214 Bettina.Soell@lkos.de
Sommer, Henry Ordnung 5.1 0541 501 9224 Henry.Sommer@lkos.de
Sonneck, Thomas Gesundheit 8.4 201 0541 501 9101 Thomas.Sonneck@lkos.de
Sotke, A. MaßArbeit 2.01 05421 93127 11 Sotke@massarbeit.de
SPD-Fraktion SPD-Fraktion 2087 0541 501-2087 info@lkos-spdfraktion.de
Specht, Annette Bündnis90 Die Grünen-Fraktion 2077 0541 501 2077 Annette.Specht@lkos.de
Spellmeyer, Seraphina Soziales 2.4 3008 0541 501 3514 Seraphina.Spellmeyer@lkos.de
Sperlich, Alexander Planen und Bauen 6.1 4081 0541 501 4081 Alexander.Sperlich@Lkos.de
Spieker, Britta Service 1.3 I.06/I.07 0541 501 3450 Britta.Spieker@lkos.de
Spittel, Dr. Susanne Veterinärdienst 10.3 1.06 0541 501 8564 Susanne.Spittel@Lkos.de
Sporleder, Y. MaßArbeit 2.6 05401 4800 44 Sporleder@massarbeit.de
Spreckelmeyer, Bastian AWIGO 05401 3655-120 spreckelmeyer@awigo.de
Springhorn, Henrike VHS 2715 0541 501 2715 Henrike.Springhorn@vhs-osland.de
Springmeyer, Arndt Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501 2150 Arndt.Springmeyer@lkos.de
Spudic, Kathrin Soziales 2 3053 0541 501 3431 X-66999@xmail.lkos.de
Staarmann, Marius Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 E.25/E.26 0541 501 4039 Marius.Staarmann@Lkos.de
Staeck, Iris Soziales 2.1 3038 0541 501 3436 Iris.Staeck@lkos.de
Staffensky, Albina Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 4977 Albina.Staffensky@lkos.de

Seiten