Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Sutthoff, Anita VHS 05461 703243 Anita.Sutthoff@vhs-osland.de
Szielinski, Susanne Gesundheit 8.4 HS 113 0541 501 8113 Susanne.Szielinski@Lkos.de
Taraks, Dr. Silke Gesundheit 8.1 2109 0541 501 2309 Silke.Taraks@Lkos.de
Tasche, Dr. Hedwig Gesundheit 8.1 3140 0541 501 3140 Hedwig.Tasche@lkos.de
Teepe, Ulrike Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93511 Ulrike.Teepe@Lkos.de
Tegeder-Perwas, Silke Gesundheit 8.1 3134A 0173 7942625 Silke.Tegeder-Perwas@Lkos.de
Tegeler, Johannes Service 1.5 96561 Johannes.Tegeler@lkos.de
Tegtbauer, Gerrit Umwelt 7.1 4025 0541 501 4625 Gerrit.Tegtbauer@Lkos.de
Teich, Stefanie Kreiskasse 11.2 2015 0541 501 9206 Stefanie.Teich@lkos.de
Teichmann, S. Soziales 2.5 2 05431 85177 23 Teichmann@massarbeit.de
Teipen, V. MaßArbeit 15 05901 9581 18 Teipen@massarbeit.de
Temmeyer, C. MaßArbeit 11 05401 4800 32 Temmeyerc@massarbeit.de
Temmeyer, Jörg VHS 3086 0541 501 3086 Joerg.Temmeyer@vhs-osland.de
Tenhaken, Peter Gesundheit 8.4 HS 118 0541 501 8118 Peter.Tenhaken@lkos.de
Tepe, Hannelore VHS 05401 8812256 Hannelore.Tepe@vhs-osland.de
Tepe, Heike Gesundheit 8.1 3139 0541 501 3139 Heike.Tepe@Lkos.de
Theiling, Hans-Hermann Ordnung 5.3 4121 0541 501 4121 Hans-Hermann.Theiling@lkos.de
Theiling, Melanie Gesundheit 8.1 2127 0541 501 2127 Melanie.Theiling@Lkos.de
Thiel, Claudia Ordnung 5.3 4104 0541 501 4304 Claudia.Thiel@Lkos.de
Thiel, Frank Straßen 9.1 4097 0541 501 4897 Frank.Thiel@Lkos.de
Thiel, Kerstin Gesundheit 8.4 HS 0541 501 8312 Kerstin.Thiel@lkos.de
Thies, Isolde Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Isolde.Thies@Lkos.de
Thies, Sandra VHS 3076 0541 501 3476 Sandra.Thies@vhs-osland.de
Thünker, Nadine Jugend 3.2 7 0541 501 9416 Nadine.Thuenker@lkos.de
Thünker, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5112 Stefan.Thuenker@Lkos.de

Seiten