Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Schumacher, Anita VHS 2716 0541 501 2916 Anita.Schumacher@vhs-osland.de
Schürmann, Marita Service 1.3 I.16/I.17 0541 501 3052 Marita.Schuermann@lkos.de
Schürmann, Martina Service 1.3 I.10/I.11 0541 501 3440 Martina.Schuermann@lkos.de
Schürmann, S. WiGOS 4721 0541 501 4721
Schürmann, Thorsten Ordnung 5 4117 0541 501 5302 Thorsten.Schuermann@Lkos.de
Schürmeyer, Kerstin Kreiskasse 11.2 2010 0541 501 2210 Schuermeyer@lkos.de
Schütte, A. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 0541 6929 661 SchuetteA@massarbeit.de
Schütte, Daniel Ref. A 2076 0541 501 2076 Daniel.Schuette@Lkos.de
Schütte, Renee Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.24 0541 501 4038 Renee.Schuette@lkos.de
Schütz, I. MaßArbeit 23 05473 9576 24 SchuetzI@massarbeit.de
Schütz, Marina Jugend 3.2 2 0541 501 9470 Marina.Schuetz@lkos.de
Schwager, Kevin Umwelt 7.1 4024 0541 501 4624 Kevin.Schwager@Lkos.de
Schwake, Janet Veterinärdienst 10.2 2135 0541 501 2333 Janet.Schwake@lkos.de
Schwalenberg, Anne Jugend 3.4 103 0541 501 9309 Anne.Schwalenberg@lkos.de
Schwarberg, Anja Ordnung 5 4109 0541 501 4109 Anja.Schwarberg@lkos.de
Schwarberg, Günther Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Guenther.Schwarberg@lkos.de
Schwarz, Ronja Jugend 3.2 12 0541 501 9447 Ronja.Schwarz@lkos.de
Schwarze, Jana Service 1.1 E.01/E.02 0541 501 2048 Jana.Schwarze@lkos.de
Schwarzkopf, Beate Jugend 3.4 3114 0541 501 3611 Beate.Schwarzkopf@Lkos.de
Schwegmann, Birgit Ref. R 2074 0541 501 2732 / 2074 Birgit.Schwegmann@lkos.de
Schwetje, Birgit Gesundheit 8.1 2130 0541 501 2130 Birgit.Schwetje@lkos.de
Schwietert, Jürgen Straßen 9 4083 0541 501 4083 Juergen.Schwietert@lkos.de
Schwutke, Heike Soziales 2.3 3026 0541 501 3426 Heike.Schwutke@Lkos.de
Seelmeyer, Stephanie 05465 / 201 - 27 seelmeyer@neuenkirchen-os.de
Seifert, Jürgen Jugend 3.4 101 0541 501 9301 Juergen.Seifert@Lkos.de

Seiten