Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Stark, Kristina 05431-182 104 stark@artland.de
Starke, Philip 05461 83156 philip.starke@stadt-bramsche.de
Steckel, Heike Service 1.1 2100 0541 501 2101 Heike.Steckel@lkos.de
Steiger, Silke VHS 05431 9669866 Silke.Steiger@vhs-osland.de
Steimann, Martin Jugend 3.1 3189 0541 501 3589 Martin.Steimann@lkos.de
Stein, Jörg Jugend 3.2 4 0541 501 9446 Joerg.Stein@lkos.de
Stein, Markus Jugend 3.2 1 0541 501 9487 Markus.Stein@lkos.de
Steinhake, K. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 4183 0541 501 4383 steinhake@massarbeit.de
Steinigeweg, R. Soziales 2.5 4036 0541 501 4236 Steinigeweg@massarbeit.de
Steininger, S. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 4187 0541 501 4187 Steininger@massarbeit.de
Steinkamp, Heike Service 1.1 0541 323 2134 Heike.Steinkamp@lkos.de
Steinkamp, Melanie Kreiskasse 11.2 2013 0541 501 2213 Melanie.Steinkamp@Lkos.de
Steinkamp, Michael Europe Direct 3065 0541 501 3065 Michael.Steinkamp@Lkos.de
Steinkamp, Stephanie Kreismusikschule 2194 0541 501 2194 Stephanie.Steinkamp@lkos.de
Steinke, Luzia Jugend 3.2 6 0541 501 9419 Luzia.Steinke@lkos.de
Steinkühler, Ramona Ref. A 2073 0541 501 2073 Ramona.Steinkuehler@Lkos.de
Steinmann, Dr. Thorsten Veterinärdienst 10.2 0541 501 9560 Thorsten.Steinmann@lkos.de
Steltenkamp, Jutta Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 98370 Jutta.Steltenkamp@lkos.de
Stertenbrink, A. Ordnung 5.2 2173 0541 501 2373
Stieben, Valentin Service 1.5 05461 3210 Valentin.Stieben@Lkos.de
Stier, Beate Gesundheit 8.1 3110 0541 501 3110 Beate.Stier@lkos.de
Stiller, Bettina 05439 962140 stiller@bersenbrueck.de
Stockmann, Andrea Ref. S 3063 0541 501 3463 Andrea.Stockmann@lkos.de
Stodtmeister, Julia VHS 3091 0541 501 3091 Julia.Stodtmeister@vhs-osland.de
Stolle, Barbara Bevos 2018 0541 501 2018 Barbara.Stolle@Lkos.de

Seiten