Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Volbers, Claudia Jugend 3.1 3188A 0541 501-3988 Claudia.Volbers@Lkos.de
von der Heide, Alexander 05401 850285 vonderheide@georgsmarienhuette.de
von der Wellen, Franz Gesundheit 8.4 0541 501-9109 Franz.vonderWellen@lkos.de
von Garrel, Dr. Susanne 3055 0541 501-3055 X-2309@xmail.lkos.de
von Strohe, H. Ordnung 5.2 2174 0541 501-2174
vor dem Berge, Merle MaßArbeit 4195 0541 501-4195 vordemBergeM@massarbeit.de
Vornholt, Mareike Recht 12 2033 0541 501-2233 Mareike.Vornholt@lkos.de
Vosgröne, K. Soziales 2.5 3153 0541 501-3153
Voss, Andrea Ref. R 3075 0541 501-3075 Andrea.Voss@lkos.de
Wächter, Christian Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wächter, Josef Straßen 9.3 k.A Josef.Waechter@Lkos.de
Wächter, M. MaßArbeit 4196A 0541 501-4197
Wagner, Judith 05461 / 83 - 141 judith.wagner@stadt-bramsche.de
Wagner, Yvonne Gesundheit 8.1 2128 0541 501-2128 Yvonne.Wagner@Lkos.de
Wahl, Heike Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1009 Heike.Wahl@Lkos.de
Wahnsiedler, Werner Gesundheit 8.5 HS 0541 501-8229 Werner.Wahnsiedler@lkos.de
Walbers, Marianne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Marianne.Walbers@lkos.de
Waldhaus, Anna-Katharina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4082 0541 501-4082 Anna-Katharina.Waldhaus@lkos.de
Waldkötter, S. MaßArbeit 4190 0541 501-4190
Waldmann, Klaus Service 1.5 05401 40225 Klaus.Waldmann@Lkos.de
Wallberg, Janno Ausbildung 0541 501-9226 Janno.Wallberg@lkos.de
Wallberg, M. Soziales 2.5 0541 501-7425
Wallenhorst, Michaela Soziales 2.2 3005 0541 501-3405 Michaela.Wallenhorst@Lkos.de
Walter, K. MaßArbeit 05439 609942
Walter, Robert Service 1.1 1037 0541 501-1037 Robert.Walter@Lkos.de

Seiten