Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Waskow, Jochen Umwelt 7.1 4028 0541 501-4028 Jochen.Waskow@Lkos.de
Weber, Liane Soziales 2.2 3215 0541 501-3615 Liane.Weber@Lkos.de
Wechelmann, Doris Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 41398 Doris.Wechelmann@Lkos.de
Weghorst, Lea Ausbildung 3171 0541 501-3171 Lea.Weghorst@lkos.de
Wehberg, Berthold Straßen 9.3 Straßenmeisterei Nord k.A Berthold.Wehberg@Lkos.de
Wehberg, Gundolf Straßen 9.2 Straßenbau 0541 501-8535 Gundolf.Wehberg@Lkos.de
Wehmeyer, Monika Soziales 2.2 3033 0541 501-3433 Monika.Wehmeyer@Lkos.de
Wehr, Matthias Umwelt 7.1 4013 0541 501-4613 Matthias.Wehr@Lkos.de
Wehrmann, Felix Recht 12 2033 0541 501-2033 Felix.Wehrmann@Lkos.de
Weilandt, Doris Jugend 3.0 3167 0541 501-3567 Doris.Weilandt@lkos.de
Weinans, Jörg Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9414 Joerg.Weinans@Lkos.de
Weiß, Heinrich Service 1.5 2003 0541 501-2003 Heinrich.Weiss@lkos.de
Weiss, Niklas Ausbildung Lehrgang Niklas.Weiss@Lkos.de
Wellemeyer, Jutta VHS 05424 2218114 Jutta.Wellemeyer@vhs-osland.de
Wellers, Hermann VHS 0541 50056 12 Hermann.Wellers@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Margret VHS 05439 962354 Margret.Wellmann@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Martin Jugend 3.3 3204 0541 501-3204 Martin.Wellmann@Lkos.de
Wellmeyer, Anika Ordnung 5.1 1000 20000 Anika.Wellmeyer@Lkos.de
Welp, Melanie Jugend 3.2 0541 5019430 Melanie.Welp@Lkos.de
Welpinghaus, Petra Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501-4381 welpinghausp@massarbeit.de
Welzel, Birgit Jugend 3.3 3201 0541 501-3201 Birgit.Welzel@Lkos.de
Wempe, Anne Soziales 2.3 3026 0541 501-3026 Anne.Wempe@lkos.de
Wenker, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 wenker@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Wenzel, Annette Planen und Bauen 6.1 4069 0541 501-4069 Annette.Wenzel@Lkos.de
Weretycki, Agnes Gesundheit 8.5 HS 0541 501-8203 Agnes.Weretycki@Lkos.de

Seiten