Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Burghardt, Tina Planen und Bauen 6.2 4052 0541 501 4052 Tina.Burghardt@lkos.de
Burmann, Eike VHS 0541 501 9543 Eike.Burmann@vhs-osland.de
Burmester, Annkristin Soziales 2.3 3025 0541 501 3025 Annkristin.Burmester@lkos.de
Burnic, Heidi Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5125
Burwin, Jonathan Straßen 9.3 k.A. Jonathan.Burwin@lkos.de
Büscher, Dorothee Jugend 3.2 9 0541 501 9453 Dorothee.Buescher@Lkos.de
Büscher-Zühlsdorff, Barbara Gesundheit 8.1 3142 0541 501 3142 Barbara.Buescher-Zuehlsdorff@Lkos.de
Büsching, Dr. Heike Veterinärdienst 10.2 2132 0541 501 2132 Heike.Buesching@Lkos.de
Buschschlüter, Heiner Ordnung 5.1 1033 0541 501 1033 Heiner.Buschschlueter@Lkos.de
Buse, A. Ordnung 5.2 2171 0541 501 2171
Bußmann, Lena Jugend 3.2 9413 0541 501 9413 Lena.Bussmann@lkos.de
Bußmann, Rainer abgeordnet RKW Nord GmbH
Busse, Jörn Ordnung 5.1 1025 0541 501 1025 Joern.Busse@lkos.de
Busse-Klatt, M. MaßArbeit 8 05473 9576 16 Busse-Klatt@massarbeit.de
Busselmann, Verena Jugend 3.2 256 0541 501 9424 Verena.Busselmann@lkos.de
Buttke, C. MaßArbeit 2.09 05421 93127 14 buttkec@massarbeit.de
Buuck, Björn Polizei Niedersachsen RLO 22 0541 501-5131 bjoern.buuck@polizei.niedersachsen.de
Calmer, Tanja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 40225 Tanja.Calmer@lkos.de
Cardalo, Carsten Service 1.1 E.03/E.04 0541 501 2249 Carsten.Cardalo@Lkos.de
Caßens, Veronika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05431 18090 Veronika.Cassens@lkos.de
CDU-Fraktion CDU-Fraktion 0541 501-2084 cdu.osland@t-online.de
Cetinkaya, Handan MaßArbeit 4196 0541 501 4196 cetinkaya@lkos.de
Chamberlain, R. MaßArbeit 05472 40172
Chruszczewski, Adam Service 1.2 2143 0541 501 2343 Adam.Chruszczewski@Lkos.de
Ciftci, Ökkes Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1001 Oekkes.Ciftci@lkos.de

Seiten