Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Buhlrich, Frauke Service 1.5 E.07/E.08/E.09 0541 501 2038 Frauke.Buhlrich@lkos.de
Buhr, Thomas Veterinärdienst 10.1 1.13 0541 501-8558 Thomas.Buhr@lkos.de
Bührmann, Michael Service 1.5 96122 Michael.Buehrmann@lkos.de
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen Bündnis90 Die Grünen-Fraktion 2077 0541 501-2077 fraktion@gruene-lkos.de
Burgard, Britta VHS 3079 0541 501 3479 Britta.Burgard@vhs-osland.de
Burghardt, Tina Planen und Bauen 6.2 4052 0541 501 4052 Tina.Burghardt@lkos.de
Burmann, Eike VHS 0541 501-9543 Eike.Burmann@vhs-osland.de
Burmester, Annkristin Soziales 2.3 3025 0541 501 3025 Annkristin.Burmester@lkos.de
Burnic, Heidi Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5125
Burwin, Jonathan Straßen 9.3 k.A. Jonathan.Burwin@lkos.de
Büscher, Dorothee Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9453 Dorothee.Buescher@Lkos.de
Büscher-Zühlsdorff, Barbara Gesundheit 8.1 3142 0541 501 3142 Barbara.Buescher-Zuehlsdorff@Lkos.de
Büsching, Dr. Heike Veterinärdienst 10.2 2132 0541 501 2132 Heike.Buesching@Lkos.de
Buschschlüter, Heiner Ordnung 5.1 1033 0541 501 1033 Heiner.Buschschlueter@Lkos.de
Buse, A. Ordnung 5.2 2171 0541 501 2171
Bußmann, Rainer abgeordnet RKW Nord GmbH
Busse, Jörn Ordnung 5.1 1025 0541 501 1025 Joern.Busse@lkos.de
Busse-Klatt, M. MaßArbeit 05473 9576 16 Busse-Klatt@massarbeit.de
Buttke, C. MaßArbeit 05421 93127 14 buttkec@massarbeit.de
Buuck, Björn Polizei Niedersachsen RLO 22 0541 501-5131 bjoern.buuck@polizei.niedersachsen.de
Calmer, Tanja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 40225 Tanja.Calmer@lkos.de
Cardalo, Carsten Service 1.1 E.03/E.04 0541 501 2249 Carsten.Cardalo@Lkos.de
Caßens, Veronika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05431 18090 Veronika.Cassens@lkos.de
CDU-Fraktion CDU-Fraktion 0541 501-2084 cdu.osland@t-online.de
Cetinkaya, Handan MaßArbeit 4196 0541 501 4196 cetinkaya@lkos.de

Seiten