Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Buchberger, Doris Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.0 0541 6094443 db@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de
Büchter, Lena Jugend 3.1 3188A 0541 501-3788 Lena.Buechter@lkos.de
Buck, Frank Straßen 9.3 k.A Frank.Buck@Lkos.de
Bücker, D. Soziales 2.5 0541 501-7723 BueckerD@massarbeit.de
Bücker, Sabrina VHS 3093 0541 501-3893 Sabrina.Buecker@vhs-osland.de
Budke, Annica Soziales 2.1 3039 0541 501-3839 Annica.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Carolin Gesundheit 8.4 0541 501-8320 Carolin.Budke@lkos.de
Budke, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 93510 Monika.Budke@lkos.de
Buermann, A. Soziales 2.5 4178 0541 501-4378 buermann@massarbeit.de
Buhlrich, Frauke Service 1.5 2040 0541 501-2040 Frauke.Buhlrich@lkos.de
Buhr, Thomas Veterinärdienst 10.1 0541 501-8558 Thomas.Buhr@lkos.de
Bührmann, Michael Service 1.5 05472 1622 Michael.Buehrmann@lkos.de
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen 2077 0541 501-2077 fraktion@gruene-lkos.de
Burgard, Britta VHS 3079 0541 501-3479 Britta.Burgard@vhs-osland.de
Burghard, Daniel Ref. S 05401 3679518 Daniel.Burghard@lkos.de
Burghardt, Tina Planen und Bauen 6.2 4052 0541 501-4052 Tina.Burghardt@lkos.de
Burmann, Eike VHS 0541 501-9543 Eike.Burmann@vhs-osland.de
Burmester, Annkristin Soziales 2.3 3024 0541 501-3424 Annkristin.Burmester@lkos.de
Burnic, Heidi Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5125
Burwin, Jonathan Straßen 9.3 k.A. Jonathan.Burwin@lkos.de
Büschel, Marcel Straßen 9.3 k.A Marcel.Bueschel@Lkos.de
Büscher, Dorothee Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9453 Dorothee.Buescher@Lkos.de
Büscher-Zühlsdorff, Barbara Gesundheit 8.1 3142 0541 501-3142 Barbara.Buescher-Zuehlsdorff@Lkos.de
Büsching, Dr. Heike Veterinärdienst 10.2 2132 0541 501-2132 Heike.Buesching@Lkos.de
Buschschlüter, Heiner Ordnung 5.1 1033 0541 501-1033 Heiner.Buschschlueter@Lkos.de

Seiten