Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bischoff, Klaus-Dieter Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501-1259 Klaus-Dieter.Bischoff@lkos.de
Bittner, Carolina Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1014 Carolina.Bittner@Lkos.de
Blaffer, B. MaßArbeit 05401 480021 BlafferB@massarbeit.de
Blankefort, Marita Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9467 Marita.Blankefort@lkos.de
Blankenspeck, Anita 05471 80855
Bleistein, Benedikt Umwelt 7 4215 0541 501-4215 Benedikt.Bleistein@lkos.de
Blessing, Andre Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 blessing@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Blome, Gabriele VHS 05431 182-140 Gabriele.Blome@vhs-osland.de
Blömker, Günter Service 1.5 E.07/E.08/E.09 0541 501-2041 Guenter.Bloemker@lkos.de
Bockhorst, Ulrike Ref. S 3053 0541 501-3853 Ulrike.Bockhorst@Lkos.de
Bockstiegel, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.39/E.40 0541 501-4047 Birgit.Bockstiegel@lkos.de
Bockstiegel, E. MaßArbeit 054318517716 Bockstiegele@massarbeit.de
Bode, Dr. Kerstin Veterinärdienst 10.2 2133 0541 501-2133 Kerstin.Bode@lkos.de
Bödecker, Leonie Ausbildung 2057 0541 501-9229 Leonie.Boedecker@lkos.de
Bögel, Tobias Ordnung 5.0 4112 0541 501-4312 Tobias.Boegel@Lkos.de
Bohlen, H. MaßArbeit 4182 0541 501-4382 BohlenH@massarbeit.de
Böhm, Joachim Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1006 Joachim.Boehm@lkos.de
Böhm, Sebastian Service 1.5 E.05/E.06 0541 501-2039 Sebastian.Boehm@Lkos.de
Bohmann, Christian Ordnung 5.3 0541 501-8572 Christian.Bohmann@Lkos.de
Böhmann, Olaf Straßen 9.2 0541 8533 Olaf.Boehmann@lkos.de
Böhme, Sabine Umwelt 7 4003 0541 501-4003 Sabine.Boehme@Lkos.de
Boitmann, M. MaßArbeit 05461 8822 43 Boitmann@massarbeit.de
Bojara, Dr. Gerhard Gesundheit 8 3119 0541 501-3119 Gerhard.Bojara@lkos.de
Bollmann, K. MaßArbeit 05421-93127-26 bollmannk@massarbeit.de
Bollmann, M. Soziales 2.5 05901 9581 26 BollmannM@massarbeit.de

Seiten