Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Blaffer, P. MaßArbeit 05401 4800 11
Blankefort, Marita Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9467 Marita.Blankefort@lkos.de
Blankenspeck, Anita 05471 80855
Blessing, Andre Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 blessing@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Blome, Gabriele VHS 05431 182-140 Gabriele.Blome@vhs-osland.de
Blömker, Günter Service 1.5 2040 0541 501-2041 Guenter.Bloemker@lkos.de
Bockhorst, Ulrike Gesundheit 8.6 3133 0541 501-3533 Ulrike.Bockhorst@Lkos.de
Bockstiegel, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4047 0541 501-4047 Birgit.Bockstiegel@lkos.de
Bockstiegel, E. MaßArbeit 054318517716
Bödeker, Svenja Ausbildung Berufsschule Svenja.Boedeker@lkos.de
Bögel, Tobias Ordnung 5.0 4112 0541 501-4312 Tobias.Boegel@Lkos.de
Bohlen, H. MaßArbeit 4190 0541 501-4390
Böhm, Joachim Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1006 Joachim.Boehm@lkos.de
Böhm, Sebastian Service 1.5 2039 0541 501-2039 Sebastian.Boehm@Lkos.de
Bohmann, Christian Ordnung 5.3 0541 501-8572 Christian.Bohmann@Lkos.de
Böhmann, Olaf Straßen 9.2 Straßenbau 0541 8533 Olaf.Boehmann@lkos.de
Böhme, Sabine Umwelt 7 4003 0541 501-4003 Sabine.Boehme@Lkos.de
Bohne, Philipp Umwelt 7 4003 0541 501-4003 Philipp.Bohne@lkos.de
Boitmann, M. MaßArbeit 05461 8822 43
Bojara, Dr. Gerhard Gesundheit 8 3119 0541 501-3119 Gerhard.Bojara@lkos.de
Bollmann, K. MaßArbeit 05421-93127-26
Bollmann, M. Soziales 2.5 05901 9581 26
Bollmann, Susanne Kreiskasse 11.2 2015 0541 501-2215 Susanne.Bollmann@Lkos.de
Bölscher, Christian Ordnung 5.3 4104 0541 501-4104 Christian.Boelscher@lkos.de
Börgeling, Andrea MaßArbeit 2160 0541 501-2160 Boergelinga@massarbeit.de

Seiten