Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Birkemeyer, N. Soziales 2.5 3143 0541 501-3143 birkemeyern@massarbeit.de
Birkenhäger, Kai Jugend 3.4 0541 501-9305 Kai.Birkenhaeger@lkos.de
Birnbrich, Annette 05407 888511 birnbrich@wallenhorst.de
Bischoff, Klaus-Dieter Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501-1259 Klaus-Dieter.Bischoff@lkos.de
Bittner, Carolina Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1014 Carolina.Bittner@Lkos.de
Blaffer, B. MaßArbeit 05401 480021 BlafferB@massarbeit.de
Blaffer, Peter MaßArbeit 05401 4800 11 Blafferp@massarbeit.de
Blankefort, Marita Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9467 Marita.Blankefort@lkos.de
Blankenspeck, Anita 05471 80855
Bleistein, Benedikt Umwelt 7 4215 0541 501-4215 Benedikt.Bleistein@lkos.de
Blessing, Andre Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 blessing@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Blome, Gabriele VHS 05431 182-140 Gabriele.Blome@vhs-osland.de
Blömker, Günter Service 1.5 2040 0541 501-2041 Guenter.Bloemker@lkos.de
Bockhorst, Ulrike Gesundheit 8.6 3133 0541 501-3533 Ulrike.Bockhorst@Lkos.de
Bockstiegel, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4047 0541 501-4047 Birgit.Bockstiegel@lkos.de
Bockstiegel, E. MaßArbeit 054318517716 Bockstiegele@massarbeit.de
Bödecker, Leonie Ausbildung 2057 0541 501-9229 Leonie.Boedecker@lkos.de
Bögel, Tobias Ordnung 5.0 4112 0541 501-4312 Tobias.Boegel@Lkos.de
Bohlen, H. MaßArbeit 4182 0541 501-4382 BohlenH@massarbeit.de
Böhm, Joachim Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1006 Joachim.Boehm@lkos.de
Böhm, Sebastian Service 1.5 2039 0541 501-2039 Sebastian.Boehm@Lkos.de
Bohmann, Christian Ordnung 5.3 0541 501-8572 Christian.Bohmann@Lkos.de
Böhmann, Olaf Straßen 9.2 0541 8533 Olaf.Boehmann@lkos.de
Böhme, Sabine Umwelt 7 4003 0541 501-4003 Sabine.Boehme@Lkos.de
Boitmann, M. MaßArbeit 05461 8822 43 Boitmann@massarbeit.de

Seiten