Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Bekel, Jens Planen und Bauen 6.2 4050 0541 501-4650 Jens.Bekel@lkos.de
Belger, E. Soziales 2.5 05461 8822 27 BelgerE@massarbeit.de
Bensmann, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5326 bensmann@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Bensmann, Felix 2085 0541 501-2085
Bensmann, Johanna Ausbildung 0541 501-9211 Johanna.Bensmann@lkos.de
Bensmann, Kira Finanzen und Controlling 11.1 2026 0541 501-2226 BensmannK@lkos.de
Bensmann, Kristina Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Berger, Daniel Planen und Bauen 6.3 4058 0541 501-4058 Daniel.Berger@Lkos.de
Berghegger, Maike MaßArbeit 3150 0541 501-3150 Berghegger@massarbeit.de
Bergmann, Maren VHS 3079 0541 501-3079 Maren.Bergmann@vhs-osland.de
Bergmann, Stefanie Straßen 9.1 4093 0541 501-4693 Stefanie.Bergmann@Lkos.de
Bernzen, Susanne Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9469 Susanne.Bernzen@Lkos.de
Berstermann, J. MaßArbeit 05473-9576-26 berstermannj@massarbeit.de
Bertels, Erik Ausbildung 0541 501-9228 Erik.Bertels@lkos.de
Bertram, Frank MaßArbeit 4212 0541 501-4212 bertramf@massarbeit.de
Bertram, Tanja AWIGO 05401 3655-324 bertram@awigo.de
Besselmann, D. MaßArbeit 0541 501-7516 Besselmann@massarbeit.de
Beste-Apeler, Monika Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501-2147 Monika.Beste-Apeler@lkos.de
Bettin, Dennis Gesundheit 8.0 3121 0541 501-3121 Dennis.Bettin@Lkos.de
Beulting, Oliver Veterinärdienst 10.1 1259 0541 501-1459 Oliver.Beulting@Lkos.de
Bick, Beate Veterinärdienst 10.4 2151 0541 501-2351 Beate.Bick@Lkos.de
Bielefeld, K. MaßArbeit Migrationszentrum 4183 0541 501-4183 bielefeld@massarbeit.de
Birckenstaedt, Helmut Umwelt 7 4002 0541 501-4002 Helmut.Birckenstaedt@Lkos.de
Birckenstaedt, Kornelia Service 1.1 2100 0541 501-2100 Kornelia.Birckenstaedt@lkos.de
Birkemeyer, Jens Straßen 9.3 k.A Jens.Birkemeyer@Lkos.de

Seiten