Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Arenskrieger, N. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-17 arenskrieger@massarbeit.de
Arlinghaus, F. MaßArbeit 05439 8094440 Arlinghaus@massarbeit.de
Arnicke, Dr. Ulrich Veterinärdienst 10.3 1.03 0541 501-8562 Ulrich.Arnicke@Lkos.de
Aschenberger, Edgard Soziales 2.3 3027 0541 501-3427 Edgard.Aschenberger@lkos.de
Aßmus, Julia Service 1.4 I.33/I.34 0541 501-2259 Julia.Assmus@lkos.de
Asmuß, K. MaßArbeit 05431 8517734 AsmussK@massarbeit.de
Aubke, Kerstin Veterinärdienst 10.4 2136 0541 501-2136 Kerstin.Aubke@lkos.de
Auf dem Kampe, Mario VHS 05472 401112 Mario.AufdemKampe@vhs-osland.de
Auf der Masch, Iris Gesundheit 8.3 0541 501-9173 Iris.AufderMasch@lkos.de
Aufderhaar, Ute Umwelt 7.2 4022 0541 501-4022 Ute.Aufderhaar@Lkos.de
Aupke, Vanessa Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.22/E.23 0541 501-4639 Vanessa.Aupke@lkos.de
Averdiek, Rita Jugend 3.3 05401 850 284 averdiek@georgsmarienhuette.de
Averhage, Annette Soziales 2.3 3022 0541 501-3022 Annette.Averhage@lkos.de
Averhage, Siegfried MaßArbeit 4198 0541 501-4199 Siegfried.Averhage@lkos.de
Averhage, Verena Soziales 2.4 3013 0541 501-3013 Verena.Averhage@Lkos.de
Babis, Hartmut Soziales 2.4 3007 0541 501-3407 Hartmut.Babis@lkos.de
Bach, M. Soziales 2.5 05461 8822 26 BachM@massarbeit.de
Bach, Timo Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Bade, Silke CDU-Fraktion 2084 0541 501-2084 Silke.Bade@lkos.de
Baerhausen, Alexandra AWIGO 05401 3655-131 baerhausen@awigo.de
Balitzki, Markus Ref. A 2061 0541 501-2461 Markus.Balitzki@lkos.de
Balsmeier, H. Soziales 2.5 05422 96257 32 Balsmeier@massarbeit.de
Banko, Wiebke VHS 1733497161 Banko@vhs-osland.de
Barkawitz, Lars Service 1.5 1079 0541 501-1079 Lars.Barkawitz@Lkos.de
Barkowski, Andre Ausbildung 0541 501-9210 Andre.Barkowski@lkos.de

Seiten