Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Barkawitz, Lars Service 1.5 1079 0541 501-1079 Lars.Barkawitz@Lkos.de
Barkowski, Andre Ausbildung 0541 501-9210 Andre.Barkowski@lkos.de
Barlage, Martina Service 1.1 1115C 0541 501-1117 Martina.Barlage@lkos.de
Bartel, Elisabeth Gesundheit 8.5 HS 0541 501-8314 Elisabeth.Bartel@Lkos.de
Barth, Petra VHS 05439 6039258 Petra.Barth@vhs-osland.de
Bartholomäus, Jill Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501-2314 Jill.Bartholomaeus@lkos.de
Bartke, B. Soziales 2.5 4180 0541 501-4180
Bartke, Berit Ausbildung 0541 501-9227 Berit.Bartke@lkos.de
Bartke, Katja Soziales 2.4 3011 0541 501-3011 Katja.Bartke@Lkos.de
Bartling, Stefan 05401 97725 s.bartling@hagen-atw.de
Barz, Dieter Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9475 Dieter.Barz@lkos.de
Barz, Marion Ordnung 5.1 1003 0541 501-1208 Marion.Barz@lkos.de
Bäumer, André Jugend 3.4 0541 501-9303 Andre.Baeumer@lkos.de
Baute, Martina Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05461 3210 Martina.Baute@lkos.de
Becker, Andreas Umwelt 7 4001 0541 501-4001 Andreas.Becker@lkos.de
Becker, Sabine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 961450 Sabine.Becker@lkos.de
Beckmann, Catrin Service 1.5 2044 0541 501-2044 Catrin.Beckmann@Lkos.de
Beckmann, Iris Ref. S 3062 0541 501-3062 Iris.Beckmann@lkos.de
Beckmann, Kerstin Gesundheit 8.3 2115 0541 501-2515 Kerstin.Beckmann@Lkos.de
Beckmann, Martina Soziales 2 3216 0541 501-3216 Martina.Beckmann@lkos.de
Behrenswerth, Manfred MaßArbeit 1252 0541 501-1252 Behrenswerth@massarbeit.de
Bei der Sandwisch, Heino Umwelt 7.1 4030 0541 501-4630 Heino.BeiderSandwisch@lkos.de
Beidersandwisch, Cornelia VHS 01522 4803422 Cornelia.Beidersandwisch@vhs-osland.de
Beiderwellen, Gabriele Service 1.1 1038 0541 501-1041 Gabriele.Beiderwellen@lkos.de
Beiersdorff, Jutta Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 4048 0541 501-4648 Jutta.Beiersdorff@lkos.de

Seiten