Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Borgers, Verena Ref. S 3062 0541 501-3462 Verena.Borgers@lkos.de
Borm, Heiko BBS Bersenbrück 05439 94020 Heiko.Borm@lkos.de
Bornhorst, Anja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Anja.Bornhorst@Lkos.de
Boße, Thomas Straßen 9.3 Straßenmeisterei Nord k.A Thomas.Bosse@Lkos.de
Bosse, Hans-Jürgen Soziales 2.1 3035 0541 501-3035 Hans-Juergen.Bosse@lkos.de
Brackmann, Pascal Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 Pascal.Brackmann@Lkos.de
Brakmann, Dr. Bettina Veterinärdienst 10.2 2133 0541 501-2133 Bettina.Brakmann@Lkos.de
Brames, Renate Gesundheit 8.3 2122 0541 501-2122 Renate.Brames@Lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, Patrice Ausbildung Hochschule Patrice.Brandebusemeyer@lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, Peter MaßArbeit 4193 0541 501-4193 Brandebusemeyer@massarbeit.de
Brandebusemeyer, Sandra Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 4037 0541 501-4637 Sandra.Brandebusemeyer@Lkos.de
Brandis, Dr. Ursula Gesundheit 8.1 2131 0541 501-2331 Ursula.Brandis@Lkos.de
Brandt, Eckhard Astrid-Lindgren-Schule 05471 540 Eckhard.Brandt@Lkos.de
Brandt, Sarina Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9489 Sarina.Brandt@lkos.de
Brauer, Kai Ref. A Presse 2098 0541 501-2098 Kai.Brauer@lkos.de
Bredol, Johanna Ausbildung 3050 0541 501-3050 Johanna.Bredol@lkos.de
Bremke, Heinz-Otto Umwelt 7 4213 0541 501-4213 Heinz-Otto.Bremke@Lkos.de
Brethold, Carola Veterinärdienst 10.4 2147 0541 501-2347 Carola.Brethold@lkos.de
Breuer, Dr. Jutta Veterinärdienst 10.1 2137 0541 501-2137 Jutta.Breuer@Lkos.de
Breuer-Suter, Dr. Oda Gesundheit 8.1 3137 0541 501-3537 Oda.Breuer-Suter@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Bettina Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 94260 Bettina.Brinkmann@Lkos.de
Brinkmann, C. MaßArbeit 05401/4800-45
Brinkmann, Clemens Umwelt 7.1 4025 0541 501-4025 Clemens.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkmann, D. Soziales 2.5 05422 96257 26
Brinkmann, Jana Ausbildung 2057 0541 501-2057 Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de

Seiten