Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Busselmann, Verena Jugend 3.2 256 0541 501 9424 Verena.Busselmann@lkos.de
Büttemeier, Katja Soziales 2.4 3014 0541 501 3814 Katja.Buettemeier@lkos.de
Buttke, C. MaßArbeit 2.09 05421 93127 14 buttkec@massarbeit.de
Buuck, Björn Polizei Niedersachsen RLO 22 0541 501-5131 bjoern.buuck@polizei.niedersachsen.de
Calmer, Tanja Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05401 40225 Tanja.Calmer@lkos.de
Cardalo, Carsten Service 1.1 E.03/E.04 0541 501 2249 Carsten.Cardalo@Lkos.de
Caßens, Veronika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05431 18090 Veronika.Cassens@lkos.de
CDU-Fraktion CDU-Fraktion 0541 501-2084 info@cdu-kreistagsfraktion-osnabrueck.de
Cetinkaya, Handan MaßArbeit 3706 0541 501 3706 cetinkaya@lkos.de
Chruszczewski, Adam Service 1.2 2141 0541 501 2343 Adam.Chruszczewski@Lkos.de
Ciftci, Ökkes Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1001 Oekkes.Ciftci@lkos.de
Claus, Jürgen Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 E.30 0541 501 4036 Juergen.Claus@lkos.de
Claushallmann, Hermann VHS 05407 814000 Hermann.Claushallmann@vhs-osland.de
Clausing, Meike Gesundheit 8.3 2126 0541 501 2126 Meike.Clausing@lkos.de
Clausmeyer, Marita Planen und Bauen 6.0 4057 0541 501 4057 Marita.Clausmeyer@Lkos.de
Conrad, Michaela Service 1.3 I.12/I.13 0541 501 3042 Michaela.Conrad@lkos.de
Coort, Waltraud Soziales 2.4 3215 0541 501 3215 Waltraud.Coort@lkos.de
Cordes, Dieter Jugend 3.2 3162 0541 501 3162 Dieter.Cordes@lkos.de
Dal-Pian, Bianca Kreismusikschule 2196 0541 501 2196 Bianca.Dal-Pian@lkos.de
Daldrup, S. MaßArbeit 2.02 05461 8822 17 DaldrupS@massarbeit.de
Dalinghaus, Annegret Recht 12 2032 0541 501 2032 Annegret.Dalinghaus@lkos.de
Dallmann, Thilo oleg 4718 0541 501 4718 dallmann@oleg.de
Dammeier, Friederike Umwelt 7.1 4008 0541 501 4008 Friederike.Dammeier@lkos.de
Daniels, Jutta Jugend 3.1 3192 0541 501 3192 Jutta.Daniels@lkos.de
de Weerd, Monja Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1002 Monja.deWeerd@lkos.de

Seiten