Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Cetinkaya, Handan MaßArbeit 4196 0541 501 4196 cetinkaya@lkos.de
Chamberlain, R. MaßArbeit 05472 40172
Chruszczewski, Adam Service 1.2 2143 0541 501 2343 Adam.Chruszczewski@Lkos.de
Ciftci, Ökkes Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1001 Oekkes.Ciftci@lkos.de
Claus, Jürgen Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 E.30 0541 501 4036 Juergen.Claus@lkos.de
Claushallmann, Hermann VHS 05407 814000 Hermann.Claushallmann@vhs-osland.de
Clausing, Meike Gesundheit 8.3 2126 0541 501 2126 Meike.Clausing@lkos.de
Clausmeyer, Marita Planen und Bauen 6.3 4065 0541 501 4065 Marita.Clausmeyer@Lkos.de
Conrad, Michaela Service 1.3 I.12/I.13 0541 501 3042 Michaela.Conrad@lkos.de
Coort, Waltraud Soziales 2.4 3215 0541 501 3215 Waltraud.Coort@lkos.de
Cordes, Dieter Jugend 3.2 3162 0541 501 3162 Dieter.Cordes@lkos.de
Dal-Pian, Bianca Kreismusikschule 2196 0541 501 2196 Bianca.Dal-Pian@lkos.de
Daldrup, S. MaßArbeit 05461 8822 17 DaldrupS@massarbeit.de
Dallmann, Thilo oleg 4202 0541 501 4202 Dallmann@wigos.de
Dammeier, Friederike Umwelt 7.1 4008 0541 501 4008 Friederike.Dammeier@lkos.de
Daniels, Jutta Jugend 3.1 3192 0541 501 3192 Jutta.Daniels@lkos.de
de Weerd, Monja Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1002 Monja.deWeerd@lkos.de
Debbrecht, Laura Ausbildung 0541 501-9247 Laura.Debbrecht@lkos.de
Deddens, Daniel Veterinärdienst 10.4 2148 0541 501 2148 Daniel.Deddens@lkos.de
Degener-Paschedag, S. MaßArbeit 05421 93127 17 Degener-Paschedag@massarbeit.de
Degner, Regina 05472 401111
Denneng, A. MaßArbeit Übergangsmanagement 05439 6099 19 Denneng@massarbeit.de
Dependahl, Martin Straßen 9.3 8620 0541 501-8620 Martin.Dependahl@Lkos.de
Depenthal, Armin Service 1.5 05461 93510 Armin.Depenthal@Lkos.de
Depke, Dagmar Ref. A 2067 0541 501 2067 Dagmar.Depke@lkos.de

Seiten