Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wesselkämper, Klaus Straßen 9.3 0.05 0541 501 8540 Klaus.Wesselkaemper@Lkos.de
Wessels, Sabine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05403 73150 Sabine.Wessels@lkos.de
West, Alina Jugend 3.1 9208 0541 501 9208 Alina.West@lkos.de
Westerfeld, Kathrin Gesundheit 8.0 17 0541 501 8017 Kathrin.Westerfeld@lkos.de
Westerhoff, Ludger Ordnung 5.3 3170 0541 501 3170 Ludger.Westerhoff@Lkos.de
Westkott, Susanne Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 961450 Susanne.Westkott@lkos.de
Westphal, Brunhilde Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Brunhilde.Westphal@Lkos.de
Wibbelmann, K. MaßArbeit 1 05473 9576 14 Wibbelmannk@massarbeit.de
Wichmann, Jule Service 1.5 E.07/E.09 0541 501 9258 Jule.Wichmann@lkos.de
Wichmann, Stefan Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Wichote, T. Soziales 2.5 Backoffice 05402 404 104 wichote@massarbeit.de
Wiebrock, Eckhard WiGOS 4201 0541 501 4201 Wiebrock@wigos.de
Wiemann, Ann-Kristin Jugend 3.2 9453 0541 501 9453 Ann-Kristin.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wiemann, Claus Gesundheit 8.0 3126 0541 501 3126 Claus.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wiemann, Frank Jugend 3.2 9 0541 501 9457 Frank.Wiemann@lkos.de
Wienhold, Annett 05471 80815 wienhold@bohmte.de
Wienhold, Vanessa Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2 E.37/E.38 0541 501 4049 Vanessa.Wienhold@Lkos.de
Wiesmann, Anne CDU-Fraktion 2084 0541 501 2084 Anne.Wiesmann@lkos.de
Wilcke, Dr. Detlef Umwelt 7.1 4026 0541 501 4026 Detlef.Wilcke@Lkos.de
Wilke, Frank Service 1.5 05439 94050 Frank.Wilke@Lkos.de
Wilke, Ralf Service 1.5 E.13/E.14 0541 501 2042 Ralf.Wilke@lkos.de
Wilkens, Dr. Winfried Vorstand III 4105 0541 501 4105 Winfried.Wilkens@lkos.de
Wilkenshoff, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 982230 Birgit.Wilkenshoff@Lkos.de
Wilker, Elke 05473 920219 wilker@ostercappeln.de
Wilker, Hubertus Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.0 0541 6094447 hwilker@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de

Seiten