Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Wilcke, Dr. Detlef Umwelt 7.1 4026 0541 501 4026 Detlef.Wilcke@Lkos.de
Wilke, Frank Service 1.5 05439 94050 Frank.Wilke@Lkos.de
Wilke, Ralf Service 1.5 E.13/E.14 0541 501 2042 Ralf.Wilke@lkos.de
Wilken, Vera Straßen 9.1 0541 501-4697 Vera.Wilken@lkos.de
Wilkens, Dr. Winfried Vorstand III 4105 0541 501 4105 Winfried.Wilkens@lkos.de
Wilkenshoff, Birgit Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 0541 982230 Birgit.Wilkenshoff@Lkos.de
Wilker, Elke 05473 920219 wilker@ostercappeln.de
Willen, Edmund Straßen 9.1 4095 0541 501 4895 Edmund.Willen@lkos.de
Wilm, Christl Gesundheit 8.2 HS 104 0541 501 8104 Christl.Wilm@Lkos.de
Wilmer, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501 5301 Andreas.Wilmer@Lkos.de
Wilms, Paul Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 E.24 0541 501 4038 Paul.Wilms@lkos.de
Wingerberg, Lisa Gesundheit 8 3127 0541 501 9246 Lisa.Wingerberg@lkos.de
Winkel, Tanja Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 1008 Tanja.Winkel@Lkos.de
Winkelströter, Manfred MaßArbeit 3157 0541 501 3157 Winkelstroeter@massarbeit.de
Winter, Sonja Service 1 Vergabe I.27/I.28 0541 501 2045 sonja.winter@lkos.de
Wischmeier, Lucille Service 1.2 2139c 0541 501 2539 Lucille.Wischmeier@lkos.de
Witt, Stephanie VHS 0151 54009798 Stephanie.Witt@vhs-osland.de
Witte, Andreas Ref. S Klimateam 1734 0541 501 1734 Andreas.Witte@lkos.de
Witte, Gabriele Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501 2314 Gabriele.Witte@Lkos.de
Witte, K. Soziales 2.5 12 05422 96257 27 WitteK@massarbeit.de
Witte, Renate 05407 888513 renate.witte@wallenhorst.de
Witte, Sebastian Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5126
Witte, Sylke VHS 05422 952759 Sylke.Witte@vhs-osland.de
Wobbe, M. MaßArbeit 27 05901 9581 25 WobbeM@massarbeit.de
Wobbe-Zimmermann, Heike Veterinärdienst 10 2183 0541 501 2182 Heike.Wobbe-Zimmermann@Lkos.de

Seiten