Ansprechpersonen des Landkreises

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Name
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
UWG-Fraktion
Abteilung UWG-Fraktion
Raum 2078B
Telefon
0541 501-2278
E-Mail fraktion@uwg-lkos.de
Vahrenhorst, Andrea
Abteilung VHS
Raum 2721
Telefon
0541 501 2721
E-Mail Andrea.Vahrenhorst@vhs-osland.de
Vallo, Silke
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
05471 808 14
E-Mail vallo@bohmte.de
van Benthem, Jutta
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 3162
Telefon
0541 501 3562
E-Mail Jutta.vanBenthem@Lkos.de
van der Schüür, Bärbel
Abteilung Straßen 9.1
Raum 4096
Telefon
0541 501 4695
E-Mail Baerbel.vanderSchueuer@lkos.de
van Kampen, Annegret
Abteilung Service 1.5
Raum E.10/E.11/E.12
Telefon
0541 501 2438
E-Mail Annegret.vanKampen@lkos.de
van Tongern, Annika
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 3
Telefon
0541 501 9440
E-Mail Annika.vanTongern@Lkos.de
Venhaus, Annegret
Abteilung Kommunalaufsicht 11.3
Raum 2021
Telefon
0541 501 2005
E-Mail Annegret.Venhaus@lkos.de
Verra-Nossek, E.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 2
Telefon
05422 96257 12
E-Mail Verra-Nossek@massarbeit.de
Villmer, Marion
Abteilung Planen und Bauen 6.2
Raum 4073
Telefon
0541 501 4073
E-Mail Marion.Villmer@lkos.de
Vinke, Stefanie
Abteilung Service 1
Raum I.31/I.32
Telefon
0541 501 2255
E-Mail Stefanie.Vinke@Lkos.de
Vinke-Wessel, Inger
Abteilung Service 1.3
Raum I.16/I.17
Telefon
0541 501 3046
E-Mail Inger.Vinke-Wessel@lkos.de
Voelsen, Birgit
Abteilung Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.2
Raum E.37/E.38
Telefon
0541 501 4649
E-Mail Birgit.Voelsen@Lkos.de
Voges, A.
Abteilung Umwelt 7.2
Raum 4015
Telefon
0541 501 4015
E-Mail
Vogt, Anja
Abteilung Ref. A
Raum 2072
Telefon
0541 501 2072
E-Mail Anja.Vogt@Lkos.de
Vogt, Heike
Abteilung Service 1.1
Raum 2104
Telefon
0541 501 2105
E-Mail Heike.Vogt@lkos.de
Vogt, L.
Abteilung Ordnung 5.2
Raum 2182
Telefon
0541 501 2382
E-Mail
Voigtmann, Dirk
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 4
Telefon
0541 501 9462
E-Mail Dirk.Voigtmann@lkos.de
Volbers, Claudia
Abteilung Umwelt 7.2
Raum 4022
Telefon
0541 501 4819
E-Mail Claudia.Volbers@Lkos.de
von der Heide, Alexander
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
05401 850285
E-Mail vonderheide@georgsmarienhuette.de
von der Wellen, Franz
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.4
Raum 202
Telefon
0541 501 9109
E-Mail Franz.vonderWellen@lkos.de
von Strohe, H.
Abteilung Ordnung 5.2
Raum 2174
Telefon
0541 501 2174
E-Mail
vor dem Berge, Merle
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3705
Telefon
k.A.
E-Mail vordemBergeM@massarbeit.de
Vornholt, Mareike
Abteilung Recht 12
Raum 2032
Telefon
0541 501 2033
E-Mail Mareike.Vornholt@lkos.de
Vosgröne, K.
Abteilung Service 1.3
Raum I.04/I.05
Telefon
0541 501 2804
E-Mail