Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Weirich, A. MaßArbeit 2.13 05421 93127 33 Weirich@lkos.de
Weiß, Heinrich Service 1.5 E.17 0541 501 2003 Heinrich.Weiss@lkos.de
Weisgerber, Christine 05426 / 949 - 917 weisgerber@glandorf.de
Wekking, Vanessa 05424/2911-99 wekking@bad-laer.de
Wellemeyer, Jutta VHS 05424 2218114 Jutta.Wellemeyer@vhs-osland.de
Wellers, Hermann VHS 0541 501 8903 Hermann.Wellers@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Margret VHS 05439 962354 Margret.Wellmann@vhs-osland.de
Wellmann, Martin Jugend 3.3 3204 0541 501 3204 Martin.Wellmann@Lkos.de
Wellmeyer, Anika Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501 20000 Anika.Wellmeyer@Lkos.de
Welp, Melanie Jugend 3.2 7 0541 5019430 Melanie.Welp@Lkos.de
Welpinghaus, P. Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501 4381 welpinghausp@massarbeit.de
Welzel, Birgit Jugend 3.1 3188a 0541 501 3788 Birgit.Welzel@Lkos.de
Wempe, Anne Soziales 2.3 3026 0541 501 3026 Anne.Wempe@lkos.de
Wenker, Andreas Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112 wenker@lst-os.niedersachsen.de
Wenzel, Annette Planen und Bauen 6.2 4069 0541 501 4069 Annette.Wenzel@Lkos.de
Weretycki, Agnes Gesundheit 8.5 HS 203 0541 501 8203 Agnes.Weretycki@Lkos.de
Werner, Teresa VHS 0175 5376685 Werner@vhs-osland.de
Wernich, Antje Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 951101 Antje.Wernich@lkos.de
Werries, Ingeborg VHS 0541 501 8909 Ingeborg.Werries@vhs-osland.de
Weßling, Sarah Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05422 94260 Sarah.Wessling@Lkos.de
Wessel, Alexandra Hochschule Alexandra.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Andreas Soziales 2.4 3009 0541 501 3409 Andreas.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel, Annalena Finanzen und Controlling 11.1 2028 0541 501 2028 Annalena.Wessel@lkos.de
Wessel-Bothe, Andrea Umwelt 7.1 4004 0541 501 4604 Andrea.Wessel-Bothe@Lkos.de
Wesseler, Silke Service 1.2 2143 0541 501 2143 wesseler@lkos.de

Seiten