Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Willkommensbehörde

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Witte, Renate 05407 888513 renate.witte@wallenhorst.de
Witte, Sebastian Polizei Niedersachsen 4141 0541 501-5126
Witte, Sylke VHS 05422 952759 Sylke.Witte@vhs-osland.de
Wobbe, M. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-25
Wobbe-Zimmermann, Heike Veterinärdienst 10.0 2183 0541 501-2182 Heike.Wobbe-Zimmermann@Lkos.de
Wojciechowski, Rene Ordnung 5.1 1000 0541 501-1015 Rene.Wojciechowski@lkos.de
Wolf, Alena Service 1.3 Kinderbetreuung 2114 0541 501-2314 Alena.Wolf@lkos.de
Wölfer, Elisabeth abgeordnet Elisabeth.Woelfer@drk-os.de
Wolke, Holger Straßen 9.2 0541 501-8610 Holger.Wolke@Lkos.de
Wölke, Laura Jugend 3.1 3190 0541 501-3590 Laura.Woelke@lkos.de
Wolke, Sascha-Manuel Ref. R 3071 0541 501-3471 Sascha-Manuel.Wolke@lkos.de
Wolter, Dennis Service 1.1 2048 0541 501-2248 Dennis.Wolter@Lkos.de
Wolters, Daniel Gesundheit 8.4 HS 0541 501-8120 Daniel.Wolters@lkos.de
Wölwer, B. MaßArbeit 05422 96257 18
Wordtmann, Elisabeth Jugend 3.4 3212 0541 501-3212 Elisabeth.Wordtmann@lkos.de
Worpenberg, Anja Soziales 2.2 3002 0541 501-3402 Anja.Worpenberg@Lkos.de
Wortmann, Georg Jugend 3.2 0541 5019435 Georg.Wortmann@Lkos.de
Wöste, G. MaßArbeit 05901-9581-14
Wotenick, Inna MaßArbeit 3152 0541 501-3152 wotenick@massarbeit.de
Wübbolding, Klaus Ordnung 5.3 4116 0541 501-4116 Klaus.Wuebbolding@lkos.de
Wulf, A. Soziales 2.5 05421 93127 24
Wulf, Achim Service 1.5 2039 0541 501-2242 Achim.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulf, Ulrike Soziales 2.2 3001 0541 501-3401 Ulrike.Wulf@Lkos.de
Wulff, Dr. Christiane Veterinärdienst 10.1 2153 0541 501-2153 Christiane.Wulff@Lkos.de
Wulftange, Jana Selina Planen und Bauen 6.1 4079 0541 501-4679 JanaSelina.Wulftange@Lkos.de

Seiten