Ansprechpersonen des Landkreises

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Name
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Brandebusemeyer, P.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3709
Telefon
0541 501 3709
E-Mail Brandebusemeyer@massarbeit.de
Brandebusemeyer, Patrice
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
Hochschule
E-Mail Patrice.Brandebusemeyer@lkos.de
Brandebusemeyer, Sandra
Abteilung Service 1.4
Raum I.37/I.38
Telefon
0541 501 2457
E-Mail Sandra.Brandebusemeyer@Lkos.de
Brandis, Dr. Ursula
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.1
Raum 2131
Telefon
0541 501 2331
E-Mail Ursula.Brandis@Lkos.de
Brandt, Eckhard
Abteilung Service 1.5
Raum
Telefon
05471 540
E-Mail Eckhard.Brandt@Lkos.de
Bratic, Selma
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
05439 962 197
E-Mail bratic@bersenbrueck.de
Brauer, Kai
Abteilung Ref. A Presse
Raum 2099
Telefon
0541 501 2299
E-Mail Kai.Brauer@lkos.de
Bredol, Johanna
Abteilung Umwelt 7.1
Raum 4025
Telefon
0541 501 4025
E-Mail Johanna.Bredol@lkos.de
Brethold, Carola
Abteilung Veterinärdienst 10.4
Raum 2147
Telefon
0541 501 2347
E-Mail Carola.Brethold@lkos.de
Breuer, Dr. Jutta
Abteilung Veterinärdienst 10.1
Raum 1253
Telefon
0541 501 2137
E-Mail Jutta.Breuer@Lkos.de
Breuer-Suter, Dr. Oda
Abteilung Gesundheit 8.1
Raum 3137
Telefon
0541 501 3537
E-Mail Oda.Breuer-Suter@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Anna-Maria
Abteilung Jugend 3.2
Raum 1
Telefon
0541 501 9473
E-Mail Anna-Maria.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkmann, Bettina
Abteilung Jugend 3.1
Raum 3188
Telefon
0541 501 3388
E-Mail Bettina.Brinkmann@Lkos.de
Brinkmann, C.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum Werkakademie
Telefon
05401 4800 49
E-Mail brinkmannch@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, D.
Abteilung Soziales 2.5
Raum 14
Telefon
05422 96257 26
E-Mail BrinkmannD@massarbeit.de
Brinkmann, Jana
Abteilung Service 1 Vergabe
Raum I.33/I.34
Telefon
0541 501 2444
E-Mail Jana.Brinkmann@lkos.de
Brinkschulte, Julian
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
0541 501 9239
E-Mail Julian.Brinkschulte@lkos.de
Brockhaus, Anne
Abteilung VHS
Raum
Telefon
05439 962 352
E-Mail brockhaus@bersenbrueck.de
Brockmann, Chiara
Abteilung
Raum
Telefon
0541 501 9255
E-Mail Chiara.Brockmann@lkos.de
Brockmeyer, Gabriele
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum 3705
Telefon
0541 501 3705
E-Mail brockmeyerg@massarbeit.de
Brockmeyer, Marc
Abteilung Service 1.5
Raum 1079
Telefon
0541 501 1079
E-Mail Marc.Brockmeyer@Lkos.de
Bröffel, Manuela
Abteilung Soziales 2.3
Raum 3021
Telefon
0541 501 3021
E-Mail Manuela.Broeffel@lkos.de
Brölhorst, Sabine
Abteilung Service 1.5
Raum E.16
Telefon
0541 501 2001
E-Mail Sabine.Broelhorst@lkos.de
Brüggemann, Frank
Abteilung Jugend 3.4
Raum 3213
Telefon
0541 501 3213
E-Mail Frank.Brueggemann@lkos.de
Brümmer, R.
Abteilung MaßArbeit
Raum
Telefon
05472 40153
E-Mail BruemmerR@massarbeit.de