Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Abeling, Melanie Ref. S 1730 0541 501 1730 Melanie.Abeling@Lkos.de
Abkemeyer, Irmgard Jugend 3.4 100 0541 501 9307 Irmgard.Abkemeyer@Lkos.de
Abts, Martin AWIGO 05401 3655-322 abts@awigo.de
Ackermann, A. Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501 4726 ackermanna@massarbeit.de
Ackermann, C. Jugend 3.4 3210 0541 501 3210
Adermann, Franz 05901 932035 Franz.Adermann@Lkos.de
Adler, Ina VHS 2702 0541 501 2702 Ina.Adler@vhs-osland.de
AfD-Fraktion AfD-Fraktion 2046 0541 501-2046 fraktionsgeschaeftsstelle@afd-fraktion-lkos.de
Afeldt, U. Soziales 2.5 4177 0541 501 4733 Afeldt@massarbeit.de
Alakara, Levent Veterinärdienst 10.4 2150 0541 501 2350 Levent.Alakara@Lkos.de
Albers, Bernadette Service 1.1 0541 3232195 Bernadette.Albers@Lkos.de
Albers, Dr. Hedwig Gesundheit 8.1 3122 0541 501 3522 Hedwig.Albers@lkos.de
Albers, Jörn Service 1.5 05461 7038420 Joern.Albers@lkos.de
Albers, Stefan Service 1.4 I.26 0541 501 2060 Stefan.Albers@lkos.de
Albrecht, Petra Bevos 4706 0541 501 4706 Petra.Albrecht@Lkos.de
Aldenhoff, Lisa Regionalleitstelle Osnabrück kAöR 0541 501-5112
Allendorf, Gitta Gesundheit 8.1 3122 0541 501 3122 X-2303@xmail.lkos.de
Altevogt, Karl-Heinz 05424 231813 altevogt@hilteratw.de
Altevogt, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.3 E.33/E.34 0541 501 4033 Monika.Altevogt@lkos.de
Alves, Daniel Jugend 3.4 101 0541 501 9310 Daniel.Alves@lkos.de
Anacker, Dirk Kreismusikschule 2189 0541 501 2189 Dirk.Anacker@lkos.de
Anterhaus, Lea 0541 501 9209 Lea.Anterhaus@lkos.de
Apel, Christine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 9402301 Christine.Apel@lkos.de
Arens, K. MaßArbeit 17 05401 4800 42 arensk@massarbeit.de
Arenskrieger, N. MaßArbeit Rezeption 05901 9581 17 arenskrieger@massarbeit.de

Seiten