Bitte wählen Sie

Tastenkombination:
STRG und +/-

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen - die Bürgerinformation erreichen Sie unter: 0541 501 - 0

Unsere Ansprechpartner/innen

Name Abteilung Raum Telefon E-Mail
Abeling, Melanie Ref. S 3061 0541 501-3061 Melanie.Abeling@Lkos.de
Abkemeyer, Irmgard Jugend 3.4 3172 0541 501-3172 Irmgard.Abkemeyer@Lkos.de
Abts, Martin AWIGO 05401 3655-14 abts@awigo.de
Ackermann, Annique Soziales 2.5 4181 0541 501-4181 ackermanna@massarbeit.de
Ackermann, C. Ordnung 5.2 2170 0541 501-2170
Adermann, Franz Jugend 3.5 05901 932038 Franz.Adermann@Lkos.de
AfD-Fraktion 05402-9870555 fraktionsgeschaeftsstelle@afd-fraktion-lkos.de
Afeldt, Udo MaßArbeit 4177 0541 501-4177 Afeldt@massarbeit.de
Ahlborn, Karl-Wilhelm Medienzentrum Osnabrück 0541 6094462 kwahlborn@medienzentrum-osnabrueck.de
Alakara, Levent Ausbildung 2048 0541 501-2048 Levent.Alakara@Lkos.de
Albers, Bernadette Service 1.1 0541 3232195 Bernadette.Albers@Lkos.de
Albers, Jörn Service 1.5 05461 7038420 Joern.Albers@lkos.de
Albers, Stefan Service 1.4 2060 0541 501-2060 Stefan.Albers@lkos.de
Albrecht, Petra Bevos 2017 0541 501-2017 Petra.Albrecht@Lkos.de
Alic, Semin Ausbildung Hannover Semin.Alic@Lkos.de
Allendorf, Gitta Gesundheit 8.1 3122 0541 501-3122 Gitta.Allendorf@Lkos.de
Altevogt, Karl-Heinz 05424 231813 altevogt@hilteratw.de
Altevogt, Monika Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.3 4033 0541 501-4033 Monika.Altevogt@lkos.de
Altrath, Carmen Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4 05422 951101 Carmen.Altrath@Lkos.de
Alves, Daniel Jugend 3.4 3199 0541 501-3599 Daniel.Alves@lkos.de
Anslik, Sabrina Jugend 3.2 0541 501-9458 Sabrina.Anslik@Lkos.de
Antonczyk, Magdalena MaßArbeit 0541 6929661 AntonczykM@massarbeit.de
Antoni, Viktoria 05407 888510 antoni@wallenhorst.de
Apel, Christine Bildung, Kultur und Sport 4.1 05439 94020 Christine.Apel@Lkos.de
Arens, K. MaßArbeit 05401 4800-42

Seiten